Makes the selection surround just the name or value that was
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Makes the selection surround just the name...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Changes the editing behavior in the Inspector...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Adds the ability to increment/decrement numbers...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Factors out the TextPrompt.scanBackwards functi...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where the property toggle button...
2008-08-05 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2008-08-05 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-05 dino@apple.com2008-08-04 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-08-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Antti.
2008-08-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-08-04 weinig@apple.com2008-08-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-04 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by hyatt.
2008-08-03 britto@apple.com2008-08-02 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-02 kevino@webkit.orgMove to using constants in accordance with discussions...
2008-08-02 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-02 Wouter Bolsterlee <wbolster@svn.gnome...
2008-08-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-08-02 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-02 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-06-17 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-08-02 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../WebCore:
2008-08-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-08-01 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-30 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-01 timothy@apple.com Adds the ability to disable individual properti...
2008-08-01 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../WebCore:
2008-07-31 sullivan@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-31 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-07-31 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/3563671> VO doesn't highlight character...
2008-07-31 ddkilzer@apple.comRemoved da BOM from the ChangeLog.
2008-07-31 kevino@webkit.orgSecond attempt at Windows/wx build fix. Instead of...
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-31 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-31 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Maciej.
2008-07-31 timothy@apple.com Fix various minor bugs with style editing in...
2008-07-31 alice.liu@apple.com2008-07-30 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-07-31 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin.
2008-07-30 christian@webkit.orgBuild fix for Cairo < 1.6
2008-07-30 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-29 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-30 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-30 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-30 adele@apple.com2008-07-29 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-30 adele@apple.com2008-07-29 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-30 adele@apple.com2008-07-29 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-29 britto@apple.com2008-07-29 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-29 britto@apple.com2008-07-29 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-29 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-29 timothy@apple.com Fixed Bug 19158: Inspector should support conso...
2008-07-29 aroben@apple.comAdd support for setting thread names on Windows
2008-07-29 andersca@apple.com2008-07-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-28 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-28 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-28 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-28 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../LayoutTests:
2008-07-28 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-28 andersca@apple.comAdd radar number
2008-07-28 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../WebCore:
2008-07-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-27 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-27 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Anthony Ricaud <rik24d@gmail.com>
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Michelangelo De Simone <michelangelo@me...
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-07-27 mrowe@apple.com2008-07-26 Daniel Jalkut <jalkut@red-sweater.com>
2008-07-27 weinig@apple.comAdd radar number to ChangeLog
2008-07-27 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-26 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-07-26 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-07-25 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-25 Wouter Bolsterlee <uws+webkit@xs4all.nl>
2008-07-25 andersca@apple.com2008-07-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-25 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6084806> AX: REGRESSION: returned line...
2008-07-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 mitz@apple.com2008-07-25 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-07-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 britto@apple.com2008-07-25 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-25 adele@apple.com2008-07-25 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-25 adele@apple.com2008-07-25 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-25 adele@apple.com2008-07-25 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-25 vestbo@webkit.org2008-07-24 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix on Win for plugins coode.
2008-07-24 weinig@apple.com2008-07-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgWindows build fix for wx. wx doesn't implement pan...
2008-07-24 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-07-24 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
next