2010-08-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-25 xan@webkit.org2010-08-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-25 girish@forwardbias.in2010-08-25 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-08-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-25 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-25 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Zaheer Ahmad <zaheer.mot@gmail.com>
2010-08-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-25 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-08-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.org<input type=number>: Support auto-repeat by mouse press
2010-08-25 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-25 tkent@chromium.orgFix a bug that a spin-button doesn't release mouse...
2010-08-25 loki@webkit.orgAvoid increasing required alignment of target type...
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-24 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-24 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-23 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-25 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-25 eric@webkit.org2010-08-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-24 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix the NodeFilter wrapper and the binding...
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.org2010-08-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comImprove comment for Simon.
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comPaste event fires twice for mac WebKit
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-24 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 weinig@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/8153271> and <rdar://problem...
2010-08-24 xan@webkit.org2010-08-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 krit@webkit.org2010-08-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-24 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgRemove wrong code from Qt that's dumping extra markup...
2010-08-24 ossy@webkit.orgWeb Inspector: fix gcc warnings introduced in 65731
2010-08-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Blur shadow for rectangle fill
2010-08-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-24 andreip@google.com2010-08-24 Andrei Popescu <andreip@dhcp-172-16-14...
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Make sure WebKit headers are included...
2010-08-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Support text-shadow blur
2010-08-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 darin@apple.comWebCore: Changed type of Node::parentNode to ContainerN...
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 darin@apple.comParser DOM tree manipulation functions do not need...
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 kbr@google.com2010-08-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Iain Merrick <husky@google.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
next