WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-08-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-08-18 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-08-22 timothy@apple.com Rolls out r35834 because it caused a regression...
2008-08-22 timothy@apple.comMakes getStyleProperty return a value for the overflow...
2008-08-22 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where while editing in the Inspecto...
2008-08-22 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add AccessibilityTable sources.
2008-08-22 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.comFix bug number in ChangeLog.
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-21 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2008-08-22 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-21 Kevin Watters <kevinwatters@gmail.com>
2008-08-22 britto@apple.com2008-08-21 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Small optimization for when the dividers in...
2008-08-21 dino@apple.com2008-08-21 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Make deleting all text while editing a DOM...
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Update the Inspector's Metrics pane when editing in
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Make the Inspector's Metrics sidebar pane editable.
2008-08-21 sfalken@apple.com Fix a race condition in Windows timer code.
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com After trying to add the expression, try again...
2008-08-21 timothy@apple.com Perform Inspector searches on search event...
2008-08-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-21 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-08-21 mrowe@apple.comFix build failure.
2008-08-21 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-08-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-21 beidson@apple.com2008-08-20 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-08-20 zecke@webkit.org2008-08-20 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-08-20 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-20 Chris Teague <chris.teague@gmail.com>
2008-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-20 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-20 timothy@apple.com Adds a positon box to the Inspector's Metrics...
2008-08-20 cfleizach@apple.comQt build fix
2008-08-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-08-20 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-20 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-19 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix Windows build more.
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix Windows build.
2008-08-19 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/4003764> Expose tables as AXTables
2008-08-19 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Added support for console.count in the inspector.
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Clear console.time timers when changing page.
2008-08-19 adele@apple.com2008-08-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug in the Profile view where switching...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Changed the default sort order now that heavy...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Add support for editing DOM properties and...
2008-08-19 timothy@apple.com Surround the expression to be evaluated in...
2008-08-19 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-19 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-19 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-19 britto@apple.com2008-08-18 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-18 mrowe@apple.com2008-08-18 Daniel Macks <dmacks@netspace.org>
2008-08-18 simon.fraser@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-18 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-18 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-18 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-18 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-18 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-08-18 timothy@apple.com Complete in scope variables in the Console...
2008-08-17 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-08-17 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-08-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptGlue:
2008-08-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-17 mitz@apple.com2008-08-15 Mark Rowe <mrowe@apple.com>
2008-08-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6139914> Please include a _debug versio...
2008-08-15 antti@apple.com2008-08-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-15 adachan@apple.com Use item's computed style if the render style...
2008-08-15 antti@apple.com2008-08-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Detach the script debugger when the Web Inspect...
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-15 Håvard Wall <hwall@trolltech.com>
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Fixed Bug 20210: Console groups are incorrect...
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Adds support for console.dir to the Inspector
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Adds support for clear() in the Inspector console.
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Cmd-F on Mac or Ctrl-F on other platforms now...
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Fix for error when the string doesn't contain...
2008-08-15 timothy@apple.com Fixes two bugs where JavaScript could be execut...
2008-08-15 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-08-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx !USE(WXGC) build fix. This is necessary until we...
2008-08-15 adele@apple.com2008-08-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-08-14 timothy@apple.comAdd the bug URL to the ChangeLog.
2008-08-14 timothy@apple.com Make Firebug command line API respect predefine...
2008-08-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Beth.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Alexey.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-08-14 mitz@apple.com2008-08-14 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-08-14 mitz@apple.com2008-08-14 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-08-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after recent changes to Canvas and Image...
2008-08-14 britto@apple.com2008-08-14 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-14 christian@webkit.orgGtk+/ Cairo build fix, patch by Dirk Schulze.
2008-08-14 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-08-14 timothy@apple.com Avoid formating ConsoleMessages twice unless...
2008-08-14 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-14 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-14 weinig@apple.com2008-08-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-14 zimmermann@webkit.orgBuild fix for Cairo, not reviewed. (exposed by gtk...
2008-08-14 zimmermann@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt, not reviewed.
2008-08-14 zimmermann@webkit.orgBuild fix, not reviewed.
2008-08-14 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Attempt to fix the Gtk build, no review.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Attempt to fix the Windows build, no review.
2008-08-14 eric@webkit.org Attempt to fix the Windows build, no review.
next