2010-12-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-02 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 jianli@chromium.orgInteger calculation issues in DataView constructor
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 aestes@apple.comFix the Qt Linux Release minimal build.
2010-12-02 joepeck@webkit.org2010-12-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 aestes@apple.comImplement (non-EventListener) marquee IDL attributes...
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 jnd@chromium.org2010-12-02 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 crogers@google.com2010-12-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 arv@chromium.org2010-12-02 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-02 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 reni@webkit.org[Qt] GraphicsContext::clip(path) should clip using...
2010-12-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial buildfix after r73117.
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Yuqiang Xian <yuqiang.xian@intel.com>
2010-12-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-02 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-02 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: Added a forwarding header.
2010-12-02 darin@apple.com2010-12-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50360
2010-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46645
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.comWinCairo build should not use link-time code generation...
2010-12-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46645
2010-12-01 steveblock@google.com2010-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-01 sfalken@apple.com.: vcproj changes can't be applied cleanly by the Windo...
2010-12-01 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-30 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 darin@apple.comFixed warning seen on buildbot.
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent trunk changes.
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 kbr@google.com2010-12-01 Grace Kloba <klobag@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 thakis@chromium.org2010-12-01 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-01 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2010-12-01 philn@webkit.org2010-12-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-12-01 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Move a part of HTMLInputElem...
2010-12-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 ojan@chromium.org2010-11-30 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 cfleizach@apple.comWebKit duplicates AXValue and AXDescription on abbr
2010-12-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-01 darin@apple.comRolled back most of the FileReaderLoader changes to...
2010-12-01 mitz@apple.comText search should treat all matches as word-start...
2010-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-01 darin@apple.com2010-11-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-01 yael.aharon@nokia.comProgress and meter elements should take a form in their...
2010-11-30 tony@chromium.org2010-11-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-30 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-30 jamesr@google.com2010-11-30 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-11-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-11-30 tony@chromium.org2010-11-30 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 xan@webkit.org2010-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-30 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50183
2010-11-30 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-11-30 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 darin@apple.com2010-11-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comClean up WebCore.vcproj's bindings filter
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comMove JSIDB* files to the DerivedSources filter
2010-11-30 xji@chromium.org2010-11-30 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comRemove duplicate files from WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 aroben@apple.comLet VS do its thang with WebCore.vcproj
2010-11-30 mario@webkit.org2010-11-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-30 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler and Geoff Garen.
2010-11-30 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-30 satish@chromium.org2010-11-25 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-30 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
next