2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-12 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-09-13 morrita@google.com2010-09-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-13 robert@webkit.org2010-09-12 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-12 mitz@apple.comNeglect unlikely hyphenation opportunities
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] fix qt_webkit_version.pri install for in-Qt builds
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Let QtWebKit inject itself into the qt...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix.
2010-09-12 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Gtk and minimal builds.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective build fix for minimal build.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for binding QtWebKit to a QScriptEngine.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Last bits and pieces for a V8 build.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add PlatformBridge for V8 build.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgFix compilation of the V8 bindings on X11 with Qt.
2010-09-12 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-11 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgFix compilation of the V8 bindings on X11 with Qt.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgGtk build fix.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the compilation of V8Binding.cpp when compilin...
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the build without JSC.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgFix compilation with V8 and XPath enabled.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][X11] Fix build with V8 against X11 headers.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix compilation with V8 and Qt.
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgFix compiler warning.
2010-09-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-12 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-11 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] V8 port: webkit project files changes
2010-09-11 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: [Qt] V8 port: webcore project files...
2010-09-11 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-11 adele@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45587
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-11 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-11 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations https...
2010-09-11 jer.noble@apple.comNo review; build fix only.
2010-09-11 jer.noble@apple.comNo review; build fix only.
2010-09-11 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-10 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8414282> Can’t dynamically change first...
2010-09-11 weinig@apple.comRemove unnecessary constraint in WebCore of choosing...
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-09-11 darin@apple.com2010-09-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-11 pkasting@chromium.orgMake middle clicks not fire DOM onclick events.
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 mitz@apple.com2010-09-10 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-11 jer.noble@apple.comNo review; build fix only.
2010-09-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-10 pkasting@chromium.org2010-09-109 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 darin@chromium.org2010-09-10 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-10 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 darin@apple.com2010-09-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-10 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-10 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comRestored a Changelog entry for a change that was revert...
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comone more typo fix in Changelog
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comfixed typo in Changelog
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-10 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-10 oliver@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 oliver@apple.com2010-09-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Use String::fromUTF8 instead of UTF8Encoding...
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comMail crashes with searching for next misspelled word...
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-09-10 xan@webkit.org2010-09-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-10 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r67085.
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-10 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 eric@webkit.org2010-09-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Update the ChangeLog entry of r67164.
next