Emit the WillExecuteStatement debugger hook before the for loop body when the stateme...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-10-31 timothy@apple.comEmit the WillExecuteStatement debugger hook before...
2008-10-31 darin@apple.com2008-10-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-31 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-31 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-31 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-31 mrowe@apple.comExplicitly default to building for only the native...
2008-10-31 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-30 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-31 timothy@apple.com Fix 2 Windows theme bugs:
2008-10-31 timothy@apple.comAdd parentheses to fix some gcc warnings.
2008-10-31 timothy@apple.com Added an explicit dependency on HashMap.h....
2008-10-31 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-10-30 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-10-31 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-10-30 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-10-31 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-10-30 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-10-30 darin@apple.comFix mismerged change log.
2008-10-30 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-30 justin.garcia@appl... 2008-10-30 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2008-10-30 alp@webkit.org2008-10-30 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-10-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-10-29 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-10-29 darin@chromium.org2008-10-29 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2008-10-29 justin.garcia@appl... 2008-10-29 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2008-10-29 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after addition of runtime and ImageBuffe...
2008-10-29 brettw@chromium.orgAllow Skia implementations to get text style changed...
2008-10-29 timothy@apple.comEmit the WillExecuteStatement debugger hook before...
2008-10-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-29 alp@webkit.org2008-10-28 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-29 alp@webkit.org2008-10-28 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-29 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-29 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-10-29 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-29 adele@apple.com2008-10-28 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-29 adele@apple.com2008-10-28 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-29 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-28 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-28 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-28 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-28 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-28 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-28 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-10-28 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-10-28 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-10-28 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comMake the JavaScript profiler opt-in, so it does not...
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.comRename a few methods related to attaching and detaching...
2008-10-28 timothy@apple.com Fix an exception when searching the Resources...
2008-10-28 alp@webkit.org2008-10-28 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-28 alp@webkit.org2008-10-28 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-28 weinig@apple.com2008-10-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-27 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-10-27 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix on Linux/GTK. Enable support for #include...
2008-10-27 darin@apple.com2008-10-27 Michael Knaup <michael.knaup@mac.com>
2008-10-27 eric@webkit.org2008-10-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-10-27 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-10-27 andersca@apple.com2008-10-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-10-27 andersca@apple.com2008-10-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-10-27 ap@webkit.org Fix non-Mac builds.
2008-10-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-25 ggaren@apple.com2008-10-25 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-10-25 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-25 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.com2008-10-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-25 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix - add newIconForFiles stub.
2008-10-25 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-10-24 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Gtk build fix.
2008-10-24 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6164952> Use constant kCGInterpolationM...
2008-10-24 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 adele@apple.com2008-10-24 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-10-24 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Wx build fix.
2008-10-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 pkasting@chromium.org2008-10-23 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Build fix for Qt.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-24 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-10-24 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-24 timothy@apple.comAdd a mechanism to store and retrieve preferences for...
2008-10-24 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-24 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-24 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-24 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comRolled out r37840 and r37841.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Attempt to fix GTK build.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 alp@webkit.org2008-10-23 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-24 alp@webkit.org2008-10-23 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2008-10-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-24 darin@chromium.org2008-10-23 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-23 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-23 darin@chromium.org2008-10-23 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 weinig@apple.com2008-10-23 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-10-23 eric@webkit.org2008-10-23 Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
next