REGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when I undo a color change to text...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-29 adele@apple.comREGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when...
2009-10-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 timothy@apple.comFix tabbing through element attributes in the Web Insector.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comProblem editing or selecting text containing ligatures
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30918>.
2009-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comPart of <http://webkit.org/b/30483>.
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 xan@webkit.org2009-10-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgBug 30655 - Only plain text should be copied to clipboa...
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-29 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-29 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Fixes style problems pointed out by Evan...
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comTiger build fix after r50259
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comTiger build fix after r50259
2009-10-29 sfalken@apple.comFix changelog
2009-10-29 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30899
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comFixed typos in color names.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Share code between the ATSUI- and Core Text...
2009-10-29 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: WAI-ARIA: add support for 'option' role
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-28 dimich@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Add MessageQueue::removeIf(Predicate...
2009-10-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 kov@webkit.orgLayoutTests
2009-10-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-28 ap@apple.com Unreviewed - a trivial fix to get Windows bots...
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-28 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-27 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-28 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-10-28 staikos@webkit.org2009-10-28 George Staikos <george.staikos@torchmobile...
2009-10-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-10-28 staikos@webkit.org2009-10-28 Joe Mason <jmason@rim.com>
2009-10-28 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] QWebHistory::saveState() is inconsistent with...
2009-10-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-28 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-28 steveblock@google.comAdds ScriptController::intializeThreading(), with both...
2009-10-28 zecke@webkit.orgDocument a feature of the m_liveDecodedResources list.
2009-10-28 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-10-28 zecke@webkit.orgFix assertion in SVGRenderBase::mapLocalToContainer...
2009-10-28 zecke@webkit.org[Qt] Custom Cursor doesn't use hotspot.
2009-10-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-28 darin@chromium.org2009-10-27 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for 'presentation' role
2009-10-28 cfleizach@apple.comARIA menu/menu item need AXRoleDescription
2009-10-28 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: migrated away from API that no longer...
2009-10-28 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: migrated away from API that no longer...
2009-10-28 oliver@apple.comFix wording in comment.
2009-10-28 oliver@apple.comCrash occurs after launching Newsfire 1.6 for the first...
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-10-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-27 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-10-28 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comIncomplete repaint of text field in relative positioned...
2009-10-27 jorlow@chromium.orgSpeculative build fix for Chromium.
2009-10-27 cmarrin@apple.com Make WebGL context failure more robust and...
2009-10-27 ggaren@apple.comMac build fix: a forwarding header.
2009-10-27 rniwa@webkit.orgNo Review.
2009-10-27 rniwa@webkit.orgWebKit cannot remove nested bold tags
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-10-27 dumi@chromium.orgBuild fix, no review needed.
2009-10-27 dumi@chromium.orgRefactoring the Database class to not depend on
2009-10-27 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-27 adele@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (Safari 4.0.3-ToT): After pressing...
2009-10-27 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Tim Hatcher.
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Rewrote JavaScriptSourceSyntaxHighlighter...
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 steveblock@google.comUse a pair of maps to store Geolocation watchers.
2009-10-27 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptGlue: Updated license
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comRemove more empty files that didn't get removed earlier.
2009-10-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix assertion crashes introduced by changes made...
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comRemove empty files that didn't get removed earlier.
next