2010-01-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comAX: CSS content not returned correctly in AX
2010-01-08 cmarrin@apple.com Implement full-screen video for Windows
2010-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-08 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: WebKit plugins are not rendered during printing.
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION(52819?): AXLoadComplete and AXLayoutComplete...
2010-01-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRolled out trac.webkit.org/changeset/52778 due to rolling
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRollout trac.webkit.org/changeset/52756 due to a large...
2010-01-08 ggaren@apple.comFix a crash seen on the buildbots.
2010-01-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-08 bweinstein@apple.comPadding in popup menu gets lost with styled <select...
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-07 bfulgham@webkit.orgAccount for scale and current context position (as...
2010-01-07 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-07 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 ggaren@apple.comBetter build fix: use 'this->structure()', since 'struc...
2010-01-07 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: avoid a name conflict by using the local...
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-01-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Christian Sejersen <christian.webkit@gmail...
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: contentEditable DIVs are not AX accessible
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 mitz@apple.comBuild fix
2010-01-07 mitz@apple.comAdded Font::typesettingFeatures() and deployed it
2010-01-07 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-07 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Kenneth Rohde Christiansen.
2010-01-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Allow the application to override online/offline...
2010-01-07 hausmann@webkit.orgprospective bearer management build fix to get the...
2010-01-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-07 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 steveblock@google.comAndroid requires ability to increase layout delay
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-01-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-01-07 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-06 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-01-07 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for chromium.
2010-01-07 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-07 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7488126> With text-rendering: optimizel...
2010-01-07 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.orgFix screwed up ChangeLog about screwing up... Sigh.
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 mrowe@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2010-01-06 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Carlson.
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-05 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 krit@webkit.org2010-01-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-06 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-06 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-06 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial Qt build fix.
2010-01-06 darin@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comCDATA sections are merged into Text nodes when normaliz...
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 pkasting@chromium.orgPublic GIF decoder should stop decoding when allocation...
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-05 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 cmarrin@apple.com Implement most cases of texImage2D and texSubIm...
2010-01-05 bweinstein@apple.comPart of <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32568>.
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need a way to get the progress of a webpage load
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-05 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-05 mitz@apple.comBuild fix
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-05 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-04 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-05 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial Symbian build fix
2010-01-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix broken export macros in package builds.
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAdd ARIA "Live Region" support
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-04 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
next