2009-01-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-01-20 darin@chromium.org2009-01-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-20 sfalken@apple.com Fix Windows release build.
2009-01-20 sfalken@apple.com Partial build fix.
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.com2009-01-19 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.com2009-01-19 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-20 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-20 christian@webkit.org2009-01-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-01-20 christian@webkit.org2009-01-20 Alexander V. Butenko <alex@digiqube.com>
2009-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.comChangeLog typo fix.
2009-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-19 oliver@apple.comActually add the new header.
2009-01-19 oliver@apple.com2009-01-19 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-19 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23422: AX: AXLinks should expose access key information
2009-01-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-19 andersca@apple.com2009-01-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-19 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23399: AX: some buttons don't expose AXPress as...
2009-01-19 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-01-19 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-19 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-19 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-19 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-19 weinig@apple.com2009-01-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-18 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2009-01-18 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-17 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23397: AXURL is not reported for <INPUT type="image...
2009-01-17 adele@apple.com2009-01-16 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-01-17 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6502511> Safari crashes if...
2009-01-17 mrowe@apple.com40,000!
2009-01-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-01-17 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23393: TextField has AXTitle and AXTitleUIElement
2009-01-16 treat@webkit.orgThe correct build fix for all platforms.
2009-01-16 treat@webkit.orgFix the Qt build.
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 alp@webkit.org2009-01-16 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 darin@chromium.org2009-01-16 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-16 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker and Adam Roben.
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 weinig@apple.com2009-01-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-01-16 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-01-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 andersca@apple.com2009-01-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23387: AX hierarchy is incorrect when iframes are...
2009-01-16 beidson@apple.com2009-01-16 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-01-16 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-01-16 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23385: crash at com.apple.WebCore • WebCore::HTMLAn...
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-16 cmarrin@apple.com Got rid of .idl file in Resources for bug https...
2009-01-16 ariya@webkit.org2009-01-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-16 timothy@apple.com<rdar://problem/5870656> selectorText and cssText are...
2009-01-16 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-01-16 andersca@apple.com2009-01-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-16 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-15 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-16 andersca@apple.com2009-01-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-15 andersca@apple.com2009-01-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-15 andersca@apple.com2009-01-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-15 andersca@apple.com2009-01-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-15 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-15 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-15 andersca@apple.com2009-01-15 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed Windows project file after https://bugs...
2009-01-15 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-15 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 darin@chromium.org2009-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23338: Make "Streamline Inspector Source...
2009-01-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-01-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Adding WebKitCSSMatrix.
2009-01-15 treat@webkit.orgProspective build fix for Qt following r39922.
2009-01-15 darin@apple.com2009-01-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-15 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-15 alp@webkit.org2009-01-14 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2009-01-15 cmarrin@apple.com Implemented 2D WebKitCSSMatrix
2009-01-15 eric@webkit.org2009-01-14 Michael Moss <mmoss@chromium.org>
2009-01-15 mrowe@apple.comFix https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=23334
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-14 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 eric@webkit.org2009-01-14 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 pol@apple.com2009-01-14 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2009-01-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-14 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22795: favicons should be saved to webarchives
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.orgRemove errant WARNING from WebCore/ChangeLog.
next