WebCore: AX: TextArea should return AXSelectedTextRange of 0,0 if the cursor is not...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-08 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: AX: TextArea should return AXSelectedTextRange...
2010-07-08 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-07 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Data table heuristics: assume data table if at...
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix the MathML build.
2010-07-07 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-07-07 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comClean up the project file slightly.
2010-07-07 jamesr@google.com2010-07-07 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org> and...
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 darin@apple.com2010-07-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when a node's role changes, the AX tree might need...
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when an element uses role="text" but no aria-label...
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 darin@apple.com2010-07-07 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41772
2010-07-07 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r62577.
2010-07-07 kov@webkit.org2010-07-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Kristian Monsen <kristianm@google.com>
2010-07-07 aestes@apple.com2010-07-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-07 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 antti.j.koivisto... [Qt] Initial WebKit2 implementation
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 steveblock@google.com2010-07-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-07 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-07 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-07 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-07 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix failures in a handful of Java-related tests.
2010-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8163651> Wrong value type being supplie...
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix production builds on Mac OS X.
2010-07-07 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: Expose URL matching from WebUserContentURLPattern
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comFix clean builds on Mac OS X.
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comFix Gtk build.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comTiger build fix.
2010-07-07 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-07-07 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/41725> REGRESSION(r62283): No longer...
2010-07-07 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41723
2010-07-06 kov@webkit.org2010-07-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-07-06 eric@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 kov@webkit.org2010-07-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-07-06 darin@apple.com2010-07-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comAdd a build rule that removes the old generated Obj...
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Not reviewed, fixing a simple copy/paste mistake.
2010-07-06 kov@webkit.orgAdding webkit bugzilla reference for 62546
2010-07-06 xan@webkit.org2010-07-06 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comYet another Windows build fix.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comMore build fixes.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comTry to fix Qt build.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comAttempt to fix GTK+ build.
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comBuild fixes.
2010-07-06 andersca@apple.comDOM plug-in related renames
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-06 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-06 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-07-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-06 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com Roll out patch for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-06 philn@webkit.org2010-07-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-07-06 ap@apple.com2010-07-06 Andreas Wictor <andreas.wictor@xcerion...
2010-07-06 darin@apple.comFix Cairo build.
2010-07-06 darin@apple.comFix Chromium build.
2010-07-06 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-06 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-06 darin@apple.com2010-07-06 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-06 kov@webkit.org2010-07-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
next