2010-04-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-04-24 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38060
2010-04-24 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@grafaelw.sfo...
2010-04-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7898436> :after content is duplicated
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFixing the Tiger build for real.
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFixing the Tiger build.
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgAdd FileError for File API.
2010-04-23 jianli@chromium.orgImprove code generator scripts to handle OR ('|') condi...
2010-04-23 adele@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7855777> REGRESSION: Memory...
2010-04-23 xji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-23 jamesr@google.com2010-04-23 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 morrita@google.com2010-04-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-23 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.comSize mismatch between format string and argument in...
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Attempt to fix Windows build after Bug 36187...
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Bug 36187 landed in...
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-04-23 xan@webkit.org2010-04-23 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-23 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Rename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-23 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-23 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-23 Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38032> No need to content sniff 304 responses
2010-04-23 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/38030> Add WebCore::dumpTextEncodingNameM...
2010-04-23 tony@chromium.org2010-04-22 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.comFix up my immediately previous ChangeLogs.
2010-04-23 mjs@apple.com2010-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-04-23 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Ray Rischpater <Raymond.Rischpater@Nokia...
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-23 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-22 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-22 Dave Moore <davemoore@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-04-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-22 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Ray Rischpater <Raymond.Rischpater@Nokia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-04-22 aestes@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Export WTF::deleteOwnedPtr(HFONT).
2010-04-22 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-21 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-21 David Yonge-Mallo <davinci@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-04-22 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-21 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus@webkit.org>
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-22 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comaria-liveregion-notifications.html fails on leopard...
2010-04-22 barraclough@apple.comRemove old exports.
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comBug 37949 - Do no copy strings into a shared buffer...
2010-04-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7313430> Many crashes in Safari inside...
2010-04-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7856151> REGRESSION: NPP_Destroy is...
2010-04-21 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37937
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: * JavaScriptCore.gypi:
2010-04-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 37906 - Remove JSC::UStringImpl...
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Tiger build fix.
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2010-04-21 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-04-21 xji@chromium.org2010-04-21 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 anton muhin <antonm@google.com>
2010-04-21 timothy@apple.comMake UserContentURLPattern correctly check for subdomai...
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 jwieczorek@webkit.orgList item markers are not always updated after changes...
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-21 aroben@apple.comFix leaks of FilterData/SVGFilterBuilder in RenderSVGRe...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
next