Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-02-07 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-07 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-07 beidson@apple.com2009-02-06 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.com2009-02-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-02-07 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-06 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-07 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 darin@chromium.org2009-02-06 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 eric@webkit.org2009-02-06 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23741: StyleRareNonInheritedData::operator...
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 andersca@apple.com2009-02-06 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-06 darin@chromium.org2009-02-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-06 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-02-06 krit@webkit.org2009-02-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-06 mjs@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-06 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-06 aroben@apple.com Fix a crash in RenderWidget::destroy when navig...
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-06 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix WML enabled builds.
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-05 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.comFix whitespace in the ChangeLog
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-05 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 andersca@apple.com2009-02-05 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.com2009-02-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-05 treat@webkit.org2009-02-05 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-05 darin@chromium.org2009-02-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-05 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 ap@webkit.org Build fix.
2009-02-05 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-05 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-02-05 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-02-04 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-05 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-04 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by George Staikos.
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Mads Adger <mad@chromium.org>
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2009-02-05 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2009-02-05 bdakin@apple.com2009-02-04 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-02-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-05 beidson@apple.com2009-02-04 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-05 pkasting@chromium.org2009-02-04 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-02-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-04 weinig@apple.com2009-02-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-04 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-02-04 eric@webkit.org2009-02-04 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-02-04 weinig@apple.com2009-02-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-04 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-04 weinig@apple.com2009-02-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-04 weinig@apple.com2009-02-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-04 ddkilzer@apple.com CrashTracer: [REGRESSION] 53 crashes in Safari...
2009-02-04 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgFix WebCore/ChangeLog date discrepancy.
2009-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-04 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-04 darin@chromium.org2009-02-04 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-04 mitz@apple.com - build fix
2009-02-04 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-02-04 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-04 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-02-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-04 Trenton Schulz <trenton.schulz@nokia.com>
2009-02-04 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-04 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-02-04 zecke@webkit.orgMake isFrameSet virtual and by default return false...
2009-02-04 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6554092> Slow script dialog starts...
2009-02-04 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
next