2010-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 kbr@google.com2010-06-30 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-30 victorw@chromium.org2010-06-30 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-06-30 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-06-30 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-30 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 yuzo@google.com2010-06-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-30 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-06-29 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-06-30 zmo@google.com2010-06-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-30 morrita@google.com2010-06-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-29 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::openDatabaseSync().
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 zmo@google.com2010-06-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-29 kbr@google.com2010-06-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.org2010-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.org2010-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 bdakin@apple.comSpeculative fix for <rdar://problem/8071558> CrashTrace...
2010-06-29 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7975842> Certain text is repeated after...
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 darin@chromium.org2010-06-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 ossy@webkit.org2010-06-29 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix. Not reviewd.
2010-06-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFix two small typos in my most recent ChangeLog entries.
2010-06-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-29 agl@chromium.org2010-06-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 agl@chromium.org2010-06-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-06-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 philn@webkit.org2010-06-21 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-06-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt/Symbian] Fixed deployment paths for WebKit declarat...
2010-06-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Catch toString() exceptions in all DB-related...
2010-06-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgWindows build fix.
2010-06-29 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Add ConvolveMatrix SVG filter effect
2010-06-29 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.org* rendering/RenderObject.h: Add missing forward declara...
2010-06-29 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-06-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-06-29 dbates@webkit.org2010-06-28 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-06-29 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.org* bindings/v8/ScriptEventListener.h: Changed forward...
2010-06-29 beidson@apple.comSupport for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id...
2010-06-28 johnnyg@google.com2010-06-28 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 dumi@chromium.orgFix a race condition that can happen when using DBs...
2010-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix for non-PATH_BASED_BORDER_RADIUS_DRAWING...
2010-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-28 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-06-28 mrobinson@webkit.org[GTK] Add support for the progress bar tag
2010-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-06-28 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-06-28 jamesr@google.com2010-06-28 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 kbr@google.com2010-06-28 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-28 Robin Cao <robin.cao@torchmobile.com.cn>
2010-06-28 leandro@webkit.org2010-06-28 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-28 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-06-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-28 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-28 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 xan@webkit.org2010-06-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-28 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-28 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-28 morrita@google.com2010-06-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-28 morrita@google.com2010-06-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-28 ossy@webkit.org2010-06-28 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-06-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next