2010-09-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-09-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 thakis@chromium.org2010-09-20 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-20 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-09-21 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-20 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 darin@apple.comFix wrong change log! It should have said this:
2010-09-21 darin@apple.com2010-09-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 aestes@apple.com2010-09-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46132, add...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46124, add...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46126, add...
2010-09-20 kbr@google.com2010-09-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46119, add...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46116, implemen...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46114, two...
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-09-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-20 enrica@apple.comPasteboard doesn't work in WebKit2.
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46030, aintitco...
2010-09-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 krit@webkit.org2010-09-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 46065 - Unify implementation of ToInt32 and ToUInt3...
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-19 weinig@apple.comReplace WKBundleRangeRef with WKBundleRangeHandleRef.
2010-09-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-09-18 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-18 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r67762): Over 160 layout tests failing...
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to load data (as plain text) in a WKPage
2010-09-18 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46027, image...
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45993, convert...
2010-09-18 mitz@apple.comCanvas sizing ignores intrinsic size
2010-09-18 darin@apple.comBuild fix for platforms that compile Touch.
2010-09-18 darin@apple.com2010-09-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-17 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-09-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-17 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 mpcomplete@chromiu... 2010-09-13 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 andersca@apple.comREGRESSION (r66711): Plug-in replacement text is never...
2010-09-17 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-17 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-17 jianli@chromium.orgcreateBlobURL with no argument causes crash.
2010-09-17 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-17 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-09-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-17 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-17 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-16 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-16 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comFix for regression from my previous check-in. Make...
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45020
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38402, paginate...
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Thomas Zander <t.zander@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2010-09-16 darin@apple.com2010-09-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jianli@chromium.orgBlobData should be copied for it to be used cross-threa...
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next