2009-06-04 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-06-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-04 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-03 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-04 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-04 mitz@apple.com - Windows build fix
2009-06-04 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser <simonfr@apple.com>.
2009-06-03 agl@chromium.org2009-06-03 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-03 agl@chromium.org2009-06-03 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-03 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-03 levin@chromium.org2009-06-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-06-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-06-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix after r44379
2009-06-03 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-02 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-03 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-01 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-03 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-03 agl@chromium.org2009-06-02 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-03 mrowe@apple.comRemove workaround that was added to address <rdar:...
2009-06-03 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgFix the incorrect bug link in WebCore/ChangeLog for...
2009-06-02 pkasting@chromium.orgRevert r44276.
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 jianli@chromium.org2009-06-02 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-06-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-06-02 weinig@apple.com2009-06-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-02 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44354. Test does not pass.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgAdd link to bug.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 44351.
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-01 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-06-01 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.orgChangeLog spelling, meaning fixes.
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-06-01 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-01 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-05-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-06-01 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-01 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.orgFix a typo in ChangeLog.
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.com2009-05-31 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-01 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 krit@webkit.org2009-05-31 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-31 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fix for platforms without plugins support.
2009-05-31 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-31 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-30 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-30 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-05-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-30 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-30 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 David Moore <davemoore@google.com>
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 levin@chromium.org2009-05-29 Itai Danan <idanan@chromium.org>
2009-05-29 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-29 darin@apple.com2009-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-05-29 aroben@apple.comRoll out r44269
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 Alexander Macdonald <alexmac@adobe.com>
2009-05-29 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26024: AX: possible to fail assertion because AXPos...
2009-05-29 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-05-29 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-05-29 kov@webkit.org2009-05-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-05-28 dimich@chromium.org2009-05-28 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-05-28 kov@webkit.org2009-05-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-28 krit@webkit.org2009-05-28 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 brettw@chromium.org2009-05-28 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2009-05-28 weinig@apple.com2009-05-28 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-28 xan@webkit.org 2009-05-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next