2009-09-10 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-10 zoltan@webkit.org2009-09-10 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-09-10 benm@google.comWebCore: Geolocation does not correctly handle reentran...
2009-09-10 eric@webkit.org2009-09-10 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-09-10 aroben@apple.comMake the play/pause button in <video> controls indicate...
2009-09-10 benm@google.comWebCore: Geolocation Coordinates::toString() prints...
2009-09-10 benm@google.comWebCore: Correctly applies the Geolocation timeout...
2009-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX notifications should be an ENUM type instead of...
2009-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comAX notifications should be an ENUM type instead of...
2009-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-10 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-10 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-07-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-09 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29102...
2009-09-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-09 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-09-09 kenneth@webkit.org.: [Qt] Add the alternative QtLauncher (based on QGraph...
2009-09-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-09 benm@google.comWebCore: When Geolocation permission is denied, stops...
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-09 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-09-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] locale date displays incorrect date format in...
2009-09-09 hausmann@webkit.orgNPAPI Plugin NPP_AsFile not working on Qt Webkit
2009-09-09 oliver@apple.comReviewed by NOBODY (Build fix).
2009-09-09 oliver@apple.comSupport numeric index getters in bindings
2009-09-09 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix for 2.8.
2009-09-09 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-09-08 hyatt@apple.comMake sure not to do an early return when a data URL...
2009-09-08 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2009-09-08 kevino@webkit.orgMore robust wx build fix for 2.9.
2009-09-08 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-09-08 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, generate derived sources earlier in order...
2009-09-08 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-08 xan@webkit.org2009-09-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-08 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28987, make...
2009-09-08 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2009-09-08 xan@webkit.org2009-09-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-08 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add QGraphicsScene events support to the Qt...
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-09-08 oliver@apple.comWeb Inspector assertion failure related to marking
2009-09-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-08 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-09-08 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: dataTransfer.types() should not return Files...
2009-09-08 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-08 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-08 eric@webkit.org2009-09-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-08 kov@webkit.org 2009-09-08 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-08 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Make cursor set cleaner in QtWebKit Api...
2009-09-08 kov@webkit.org2009-09-08 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-08 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Buildfix. Build error caused by r48150.
2009-09-08 cmarrin@apple.com Update Canvas 3D implementation to match spec
2009-09-08 hausmann@webkit.orgMake m_windowVisible more consistent with the actual...
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-07 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix for 2.8 compilation.
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Reverting r48121 to fix Windows build...
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed speculative build fix.
2009-09-07 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-07 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2009-09-07 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Enable SHARED_WORKERS by default
2009-09-07 xan@webkit.org2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for wx SVN trunk.
2009-09-07 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Use direct includes for Phonon, not the pretty...
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 kov@webkit.org2009-09-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 xan@webkit.org2009-09-07 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-09-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-06 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-09-07 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
2009-09-07 adachan@apple.com Remove an extra </File> in WebCore.vcproj.
2009-09-06 timothy@apple.comAdds a persistent setting for color format in the Web...
2009-09-06 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-09-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-09-06 eric@webkit.org2009-09-06 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-05 jianli@chromium.orgBack up partial change in r48072 in order to fix chromi...
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-05 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-05 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
2009-09-05 dimich@chromium.orgPrevent UI freeze in case when too many timers are...
2009-09-05 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7201063>
2009-09-05 laszlo.1.gombos... Unreviewed, build fix.
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-09-05 dimich@chromium.orgRemove unused line of code from WorkerContext
2009-09-05 darin@apple.comFix assertion seen when running buildbot.
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28984, remove...
2009-09-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Run-time exception in onmessage handler is not...
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comRemove unused m_sheet variable and setCSSStyleSheet...
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.com(Based on a patch from Adele).
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comMake m_userStyleSheetLoader in Frame an OwnPtr.
2009-09-04 timothy@apple.comShow color swatches in the Web Inspector before the...
next