2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-03 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comMake WebCore::PluginView participate in plug-in halting.
2009-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 kenneth@webkit.orgClean up the QNetworkReplyHandler to only apply HTTP...
2009-10-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-02 kenneth@webkit.orgMove error check into sendResponseIfNeeded() as suggested
2009-10-02 adele@apple.comWebCore: Assertion failure in CompositeEditCommand...
2009-10-02 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-02 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for blacklist patterns to user stylesheets...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.com WebGL crashes with recent CanvasArray change
2009-10-02 sfalken@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29989>
2009-10-02 senorblanco@chromi... Enable two point radial gradients in Chromium/Skia.
2009-10-02 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-02 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.org.: Disable a few more harmless MSVC warnings.
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-02 benm@google.comStale database version persists through browser refresh...
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.orgPartial WINSCW build fix.
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Dave MacLachlan <dmaclach@gmail.com>
2009-10-02 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger build. Don't unconditionally enable...
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29906
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comJust removing a comment I accidentally committed earlier.
2009-10-01 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6934421> Support CSS...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 vestbo@webkit.orgRename QWebGraphicsItem to QGraphicsWebView
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 timothy@apple.comFix list box scrolling by correctly overriding the...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 dbates@webkit.org2009-09-30 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 oliver@apple.comreproducible freeze and crash on closing form popup...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.comBuild fix, not reviewed.
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.comBuild fix, not reviewed.
2009-10-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 mjs@apple.com2009-09-30 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-10-01 ggaren@apple.comFixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29941
2009-10-01 hyatt@apple.comMake sure the removal of user stylesheets results in...
2009-09-30 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION(r47440): drop down menus at americanexpress...
2009-09-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.orgBuild fix for QT. Didn't know WebCore.pro existed.
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Add a method for removal of user scripts and...
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Chris Hawk <hawk@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-28 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-30 jianli@chromium.orgNeed to check NULL frame in EventHandler::updateDragAnd...
2009-09-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-30 eric@webkit.org2009-09-30 Andras Becsi <becsi.andras@stud.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comFix a couple of bugs with patterns. Move the setting...
2009-09-30 ap@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-30 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-29 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29892
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-09-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgRubberstamped by David Hyatt.
2009-09-29 senorblanco@chromi... Unreviewed, build fix.
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgDon't rely on QNetworkReply::NetworkError codes, but
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgUse const references when using Qt's foreach.
2009-09-29 kenneth@webkit.orgFix handling of QNetworkReply errors.
2009-09-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 krit@webkit.org2009-09-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-29 eric@webkit.org2009-09-29 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 oliver@apple.comAdding file missed in previous commit.
2009-09-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-29 oliver@apple.com[GTK] REGRESSION: BitmapImage::getGdkPixbuf fails for...
next