2009-01-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-01-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 sfalken@apple.comUpdate copyright year in version resources.
2009-01-14 darin@chromium.org2009-01-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-14 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-14 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-14 ap@webkit.org Release build fix.
2009-01-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-01-14 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger WebCore build after r39880.
2009-01-14 darin@apple.com2009-01-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com Implemented https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2009-01-13 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-01-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-13 mrowe@apple.comDon't copy DOMStringList.idl into the framework bundle.
2009-01-13 christian@webkit.org2009-01-13 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-01-13 darin@apple.com2009-01-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-13 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-13 darin@chromium.org2009-01-13 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-13 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-13 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-13 zecke@webkit.org[GIO] Make sure to untef the GFile and the GInputStream...
2009-01-13 zecke@webkit.org[GIO] Attach the ResourceHandle to the GObject and...
2009-01-13 zecke@webkit.org[GIO] Invoke cleanupGioOperation before calling didFail...
2009-01-13 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-13 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-13 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-13 cmarrin@apple.com Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-01-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect scrolldelay units (s -> ms)
2009-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-13 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-12 kevino@webkit.org!ENABLE(SVG_FONTS) build fix. Move defaultUnitsPerEm...
2009-01-12 kevino@webkit.orgwx build typo fix.
2009-01-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-01-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-12 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-01-12 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@pleyo.com>
2009-01-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-01-12 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-01-12 eric@webkit.org2009-01-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-12 darin@chromium.org2009-01-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2008-01-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-12 treat@webkit.orgDo not set fixedLayoutSize for anything other than...
2009-01-12 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-12 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-12 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-12 treat@webkit.orgCorrect coordinate transformation for deeply nested...
2009-01-11 mrowe@apple.comTiger build fix. The connection parameter is still...
2009-01-11 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-11 darin@apple.com2009-01-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-01-11 krit@webkit.org2009-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-01-11 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] make distcheck complains that distclean is not...
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2009-01-11 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2009-01-11 Gabriella Toth <gtoth@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2009-01-11 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@google.com>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.orgFix ChangeLog date.
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2008-12-18 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@arklinux.ch>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2009-01-11 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-11 ap@webkit.org2009-01-11 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-01-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-01-10 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-01-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-01-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-01-11 abarth@webkit.orgRevert 39779.
2009-01-10 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org[QT] Make SharedTimer use QBasicTimer
2009-01-10 zecke@webkit.org2009-01-09 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2009-01-10 treat@webkit.orgBuild fix.
2009-01-10 adele@apple.com2009-01-09 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-01-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-10 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 andersca@apple.com2009-01-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-09 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-01-09 darin@chromium.org2009-01-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-01-09 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 oliver@apple.com2009-01-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 vestbo@webkit.org2009-01-09 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-01-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-01-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-01-09 ap@webkit.org2009-01-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-01-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-01-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.orgCorrect my changelog error.
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Berend-Jan Wever <sky@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-09 pam@chromium.org2009-01-08 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2009-01-08 antti@apple.com2009-01-08 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-01-08 eric@webkit.org2009-01-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next