2010-12-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fixed a clang compiling error by making...
2010-12-15 hyatt@apple.comRename pageY to pageLogicalOffset, since for vertical...
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-12-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Amruth Raj <amruthraj@motorola.com> and...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49548
2010-12-15 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-15 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 mario@webkit.org2010-12-15 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8767193> REGRESSION (r60822): caps...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-15 mitz@apple.comAdditional RenderStyle support for the text-emphasis...
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Anton D'Auria <adauria@apple.com>
2010-12-15 morrita@google.com2010-12-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-15 andersca@apple.comMouse Events Not Received in Run Applet in their Own...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 beidson@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8225016> and https://bugs...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos < laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-15 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Focus rings are ugly, rects should be united inste...
2010-12-15 mrowe@apple.comFix the Qt build.
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51064> Reproducible crash inside WebCore...
2010-12-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50970
2010-12-14 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Kyounga Ra <kyounga.ra@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-12-14 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46422
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-12-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-12-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 mario@webkit.org2010-12-14 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-14 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-14 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 ager@chromium.org2010-12-14 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Pieter Senster <psenster@google.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-14 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8763696> REGRESSION (r72173): Fallback...
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary include of Switch module.
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-invalid should be supported.
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: lists and list boxes need different attributes
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50963
2010-12-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-12-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r73840.
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Make sure the defaultSpaceEventHandler does...
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r73923.
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48545...
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r73914
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mario@webkit.org2010-12-13 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-13 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-13 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 zherczeg@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r73894.
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 zherczeg@webkit.orgBetter result passing in filter primitives
2010-12-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
next