2010-05-01 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-02 eric@webkit.org2010-05-01 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-05-01 mjs@apple.com2010-05-01 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-05-01 yael.aharon@nokia.comMove number parsing code out of HTMLInputElement.
2010-05-01 xan@webkit.org2010-05-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-01 robert@webkit.org[Qt] Add smart paste support
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-05-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-05-01 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-01 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-28 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-05-01 jhoneycutt@apple.comCaret may fail to blink if a focus handler brings up...
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-04-30 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-04-30 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore: Convert m_documentUnderMouse, m_dragInitiator...
2010-04-30 jamesr@google.com2010-04-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comUse C99 integer types in more places.
2010-04-30 darin@apple.com2010-04-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAnother Qt build fix.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comAdd back TRUE, FALSE and NULL macros. They were not...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comTry to fix the Qt build this time.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comYet another build fix.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix build.
2010-04-30 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Add WebFileSystem interface and hook up...
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix GTK+ build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.comFix Qt build.
2010-04-30 andersca@apple.com2010-04-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-30 pkasting@chromium.orgMake all image decoders set the "failed" bit if an...
2010-04-30 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7902467> - Audio plays upon loading...
2010-04-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Part of <rdar://problem/6649734> Text repainti...
2010-04-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-04-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-04-30 kevino@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Attempt to fix the Chromium Mac build after...
2010-04-30 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgWebCore: Unreviewed. Regression fix.
2010-04-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-04-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-04-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix wrong bug numbers in ChangeLogs for...
2010-04-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgImplement interactive behavior of spin buttons.
2010-04-30 eric@webkit.org2010-04-30 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-30 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Roll out r58557. Compile failures on...
2010-04-30 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-30 justin.garcia@appl... Need to updateLayout after typing commands too
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7918086> REGRESSION (r57820): Controlle...
2010-04-29 andersca@apple.comFirst part of
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38277
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 kov@webkit.org2010-04-29 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronhaolla...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 dglazkov@chromium.orgA form without a submit button unexpectedly performs...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Paweł Hajdan, Jr. <phajdan.jr@chromium...
2010-04-29 agl@chromium.org2010-04-29 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-04-29 xan@webkit.org2010-04-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-29 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Speed up text layouting
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r57638): tst_qwebframe::objectDeleted...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Jan Hanssen <jhanssen@codeaurora.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-29 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-25 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.comTry to fix test failures seen on the Leopard build...
2010-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 mitz@apple.comMore of <rdar://problem/7855777> REGRESSION: Memory...
2010-04-29 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7847573> Safari welcome page logs JavaS...
2010-04-29 mthole@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Reenable WTF_USE_PROTECTION_SPACE_AUTH_...
2010-04-29 evan@chromium.org2010-04-28 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-29 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-04-29 darin@apple.com2010-04-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-04-28 mthole@apple.comAdd canAuthenticateAgainstProtectionSpace() to frame...
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fixing a build problem introduced by the...
2010-04-28 dumi@chromium.orgAdding some required classes for the sync WebSQLDatabas...
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 İsmail Dönmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-04-28 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
2010-04-28 weinig@apple.comOnly set -allowable_client WebKit2 for engineering...
2010-04-28 darin@apple.com2010-04-28 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-04-28 ojan@chromium.org2010-04-21 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 bdakin@apple.comFix for <rdar://problem/7474349>
2010-04-28 dimich@chromium.orgREGRESSION: fast/workers/wrapper-map-gc.html crashes...
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-28 eric@webkit.org2010-04-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next