2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57199.
2010-04-07 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36750
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-07 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-04-07 bolsinga@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37188
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-07 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 cfleizach@apple.comaria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-06 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for wxMac / Cocoa on wx trunk.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 yuzo@google.com2010-04-01 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-04-06 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-06 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRemove unused DIRECTIONAL_PAD_NAVIGATION
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Mattias Nissler <mnissler@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-06 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix for --minimal build.
2010-04-06 krit@webkit.org2010-04-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-06 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 jamesr@google.com2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org...
2010-04-06 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-04-05 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-06 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r56989 as it introduced crashes in Mail.
2010-04-06 darin@apple.comImages must re-load when an image-holding element moves...
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-06 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-04-05 darin@apple.comRemoved some unneeded type casts.
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-05 beidson@apple.comASSERT close()ing the same StorageAreaImpl twice when...
2010-04-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-05 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-05 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 37040 - AX: need to send selected children...
2010-04-05 treat@webkit.orgFix regression in pixel test for animated svg backgroun...
2010-04-05 robert@webkit.org2010-04-05 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 kenneth@webkit.orgiframe flattening doesn't flatten
2010-04-05 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-04-05 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 tonikitoo@webkit.orgFix some "explicit braces to avoid ambiguous 'else...
2010-04-05 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-05 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 eric@webkit.org2010-04-05 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-05 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-03-29 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-04-04 eric@webkit.org2010-04-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-04-03 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-03 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-04-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-04-03 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-04-02 jamesr@google.com2010-04-02 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-04-02 jamesr@google.com2010-04-02 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 scherkus@chromium.org2010-04-02 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 darin@apple.comFix mispelling that broke the build.
2010-04-02 levin@chromium.org(non-generated) code should only use CanvasRenderingCon...
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-04-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-04-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-04-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-02 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-04-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-02 eric@webkit.org2010-04-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-04-02 sfalken@apple.comDatabase code falsely returns errors due to errant...
next