2008-12-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-12-30 krit@webkit.org2008-12-29 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-30 oliver@apple.comBug 23030: Cannot setTransform with a non-invertible ctm
2008-12-30 oliver@apple.com2008-12-29 Josh Roesslein <jroesslein@gmail.com>
2008-12-30 weinig@apple.com2008-12-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-30 weinig@apple.com2008-12-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-29 adele@apple.com2008-12-29 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-12-29 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-28 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-12-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Antti Koivisto.
2008-12-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Antti Koivisto.
2008-12-28 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-28 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2008-12-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2008-12-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-28 ap@webkit.org2008-12-28 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-26 antti@apple.com2008-12-26 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2008-12-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-26 ap@webkit.org2008-12-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-12-25 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-25 antti@apple.com2008-12-25 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-25 ap@webkit.org Qt build fix.
2008-12-25 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-12-24 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix to find addSubresourceURL
2008-12-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-24 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2008-12-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-23 darin@apple.com2008-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-23 weinig@apple.com2008-12-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2008-12-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-23 ddkilzer@apple.com <rdar://problem/6438298> Bump schema version...
2008-12-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Use Deque in CSSStyleSheet::addSubresourceStyle...
2008-12-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-12-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 11850: Webarchive fails to save images...
2008-12-22 ddkilzer@apple.com2008-12-22 Dhananjoy Chutia <dhanrd@gmail.com>
2008-12-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov & George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Try to fix clean Mac builds, set role...
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-12-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler and George Staikos.
2008-12-21 krit@webkit.org2008-12-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-12-20 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix typo "CSSAferRuleValue" to "CSSAfterRuleValue"
2008-12-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2008-12-20 andersca@apple.com2008-12-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-12-20 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-12-19 bdakin@apple.com2008-12-19 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-12-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-19 sfalken@apple.com Fix build.
2008-12-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after recent changes.
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Fix make distcheck again
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org2008-12-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-12-19 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix on older versions of CFNetwor...
2008-12-19 antti@apple.com2008-12-19 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-19 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Build fix by adding the new files
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2008-12-19 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-19 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-19 abarth@webkit.org2008-12-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2008-12-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-19 ddkilzer@apple.com Reset role to "Private" on 6 header files to...
2008-12-19 pam@chromium.org2008-12-18 Pamela Greene <pam@chromium.org>
2008-12-19 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-12-18 darin@apple.com2008-12-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-18 sfalken@apple.com Build fix.
2008-12-18 darin@chromium.org2008-12-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-12-18 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-12-18 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-18 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-12-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-12-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-12-17 abarth@webkit.org2008-12-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@google.com>
2008-12-17 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-12-17 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-12-17 adele@apple.com2008-12-16 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-12-17 slewis@apple.com2008-12-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-17 slewis@apple.com2008-12-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-16 pkasting@chromium.org2008-12-16 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-12-16 slewis@apple.com2008-12-16 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2008-12-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-12-16 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-12-16 zecke@webkit.org[CURL] memory leak of ResouceHandles
2008-12-16 hausmann@webkit.org2008-12-16 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2008-12-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6289933> Change WebKit-related projects...
2008-12-16 adele@apple.com2008-12-15 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-12-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgOops, forgot to include ChangeLog in last commit.
2008-12-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-16 zecke@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-12-15 weinig@apple.com2008-12-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-12-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-12-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-12-15 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-12-15 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-12-15 antti@apple.com2008-12-15 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-12-15 zecke@webkit.orgAdd null checks to PlatformScreenQt
2008-12-15 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-12-15 darin@apple.com2008-12-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
next