2010-08-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 jamesr@google.com2010-08-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative build fix for chromium bindings (someone...
2010-08-13 morrita@google.com2010-08-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-13 kbr@google.com2010-08-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-12 antonm@chromium.org2010-08-12 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jschuh@chromium.org2010-08-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zmo@google.com2010-08-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zmo@google.com2010-08-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-12 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-12 aa@chromium.org2010-08-12 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgFix qt build break.
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ThreadableBlobRegistry to support calling BlobRegis...
2010-08-12 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 krit@webkit.org2010-08-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 benm@google.com2010-08-12 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-11 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 benm@google.com2010-08-12 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-12 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Decode images directly to QPixmap
2010-08-12 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-14 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 alex@webkit.org2010-08-12 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-12 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-11 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't generate WebDOMEventTarget.h...
2010-08-12 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-11 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-11 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2010-08-12 cfleizach@apple.comAX: isNativeCheckbox does not work as advertised
2010-08-12 kbr@google.com2010-08-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-11 steveblock@google.com2010-08-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-08-11 thakis@chromium.org2010-08-11 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 aa@chromium.org2010-08-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-11 kbr@google.com2010-08-11 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix II.
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-08-11 steveblock@google.com2010-08-11 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-11 aa@chromium.org2010-08-10 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-08-11 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-08-11 kevino@webkit.org[wx, WebDOM] Build fix. Fix handling of callbacks and...
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamps by Darin Adler & Sam Weinig.
2010-08-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43806, add...
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 cjerdonek@webkit.org2010-08-11 Chris Jerdonek <cjerdonek@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-11 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-08-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-11 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Kevin Ollivier <kevino@theolliviers.com>
2010-08-11 jparent@chromium.org2010-08-11 Julie Parent <jparent@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 alex@webkit.org2010-08-11 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Kristian Monsen <kristianm@google.com>
2010-08-11 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-11 Yoshiki Hayashi <yhayashi@google.com>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-08-11 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-10 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-08-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 dumi@chromium.orgDo not post a sync task to the DB thread if it's termin...
2010-08-11 barraclough@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-08-11 jianli@chromium.orgFix more build break.
next