2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-08-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-08-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-24 darin@apple.comWebCore: Changed type of Node::parentNode to ContainerN...
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-23 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-24 darin@apple.comParser DOM tree manipulation functions do not need...
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 kbr@google.com2010-08-23 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-23 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-20 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Iain Merrick <husky@google.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgHandle blob resource.
2010-08-23 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 jianli@chromium.orgRemove unneeded BlobRegistryImpl.* and WebBlobRegistryI...
2010-08-23 eric@webkit.org2010-08-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-23 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-23 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-23 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 alex@webkit.org2010-08-23 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-23 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-08-23 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-08-23 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Crash when purging the scratch buffer for the...
2010-08-23 philn@webkit.org2010-08-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-08-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-22 Juha Savolainen <juha.savolainen@weego.fi>
2010-08-22 dbates@webkit.org2010-08-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-08-22 jianli@chromium.orgAdd the blob URL member to FormData.
2010-08-22 eric@webkit.org2010-08-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-22 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Layer approach to support generic shadow handling
2010-08-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-21 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Faster bounding rect for the shadow clip region
2010-08-21 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] When using the raster graphics system on Maemo5...
2010-08-21 ap@apple.com2010-08-20 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-08-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 mitz@apple.com#ifdef-out some Leopard-and-earlier code.
2010-08-20 kbr@google.com2010-08-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-20 kbr@google.com2010-08-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-08-20 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Removing an incorrect ASSERT.
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 tony@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStreamClient to platform and add AsyncFileStre...
2010-08-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 alex@webkit.org2010-08-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 mitz@apple.comFollow-up to r41020.
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-20 vangelis@chromium.org2010-08-19 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Windows WebKit2 changes...
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX #3: <webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation...
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: <webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation with...
2010-08-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation with NETSCAPE_PLUG...
2010-08-19 eric@webkit.org2010-08-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comFix compilation of SelectElement.cpp with ARROW_KEYS_PO...
2010-08-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 zmo@google.com2010-08-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 andreip@google.com2010-08-19 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-19 alex@webkit.org2010-08-19 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
next