2009-06-30 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-30 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-07-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-30 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-06-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-30 sfalken@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26860
2009-06-30 dino@apple.com2009-06-30 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-06-30 hyatt@apple.comRemove conflict markers from ChangeLog.
2009-06-30 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.org2009-06-30 Jeremy Orlow (jorlow@chromium.org)
2009-06-30 agl@chromium.org2009-06-30 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-30 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-06-30 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-30 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-30 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6960286> CrashTracer: [REGRESSION]...
2009-06-30 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-30 agl@chromium.org2009-06-30 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-30 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-06-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-30 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Adrien Nader <camaradetux@gmail.com>
2009-06-30 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-30 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-30 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-30 Raju Kunnath <raju.kunnath@nokia.com>
2009-06-30 xan@webkit.org2009-06-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-30 xan@webkit.org2009-06-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-30 xan@webkit.org2009-06-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-30 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-29 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-29 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.com2009-06-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-29 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-06-29 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26706
2009-06-29 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-29 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-29 alice.liu@apple.com2009-06-29 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-06-29 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-29 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Treat.
2009-06-29 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-29 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-29 sullivan@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-28 eric@webkit.org2009-06-28 Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton <lkcl@lkcl...
2009-06-28 eric@webkit.org2009-06-28 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-06-28 eric@webkit.org2009-06-28 Nicolas Sylvain <nsylvain@chromium.org>
2009-06-28 eric@webkit.org2009-06-28 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2009-06-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-28 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-27 Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu27@gmail...
2009-06-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-28 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser and Antti Koivisto.
2009-06-28 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-28 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-27 kov@webkit.org2009-06-27 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-06-27 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-27 oliver@apple.comBug 26771: Canvas is incorrectly tainted when drawing...
2009-06-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-27 bweinstein@apple.com2009-06-26 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-06-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-27 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-06-27 mrowe@apple.comFix the Windows build.
2009-06-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-27 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-27 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26725: aria-hidden, aria-disabled, aria-readonly...
2009-06-26 brettw@chromium.org2009-06-26 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 cmarrin@apple.com Additional fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 kmccullough@apple.com2009-06-26 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-06-26 jeremy@chromium.orgMove focusRingColor to RenderTheme
2009-06-26 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-26 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-26 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.com2009-06-26 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-26 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-26 kmccullough@apple.com2009-06-26 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-06-26 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-26 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-06-26 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-26 darin@chromium.org2009-06-26 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-06-26 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-26 xan@webkit.org2009-06-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-26 eric@webkit.org2009-06-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-25 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 agl@chromium.org2009-06-25 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-25 agl@chromium.org2009-06-25 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-25 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=26651
2009-06-25 jianli@chromium.org2009-06-25 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-25 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
next