2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-16 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-09-17 kbr@google.com2010-09-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comFix for regression from my previous check-in. Make...
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45020
2010-09-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=38402, paginate...
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Thomas Zander <t.zander@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2010-09-16 darin@apple.com2010-09-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jianli@chromium.orgBlobData should be copied for it to be used cross-threa...
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-16 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 satish@chromium.org2010-09-16 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 ap@apple.com2010-09-16 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-09-16 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-16 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 alex@webkit.org2010-09-16 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 diegohcg@webkit.org2010-09-16 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2010-09-16 demarchi@webkit.org2010-09-16 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-09-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-15 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-16 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-09-16 philn@webkit.org2010-09-16 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-15 jchaffraix@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-09-15 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore: Parse system colors in the HTML5 canvas context.
2010-09-15 arv@chromium.org2010-09-14 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-14 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-15 cfleizach@apple.comAX: when text is auto-truncated, accessibility bounds...
2010-09-15 ariya@webkit.org2010-09-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-15 crogers@google.com2010-09-14 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild correction, no review.
2010-09-14 jianli@chromium.orgfast/files/apply-blob-url-to-img.html timeout on Leopard
2010-09-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild correction, no review.
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-14 darin@apple.com2010-09-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-14 thakis@chromium.org2010-09-14 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-14 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-14 oliver@apple.comPPC Build fix.
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-14 evan@chromium.org2010-09-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 tony@chromium.org2010-09-14 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 thakis@chromium.org2010-09-14 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-14 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-14 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-14 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-10 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-14 Hyung Song <beergun@company100.net>
2010-09-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
next