2010-11-29 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-11-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-26 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-29 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-29 morrita@google.com2010-11-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-28 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-11-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-27 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-11-27 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-26 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8681368> Avoid unnecessary calls to...
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.com2010-11-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 mario@webkit.org2010-11-26 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-11-26 reni@webkit.org[Qt] Remove empty ScrollView::platformInit/platformDestroy
2010-11-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-26 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-11-26 hans@chromium.org2010-11-26 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-26 andreip@google.comRemove description
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-26 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-24 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50078
2010-11-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-25 benm@google.com2010-11-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-25 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-25 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-25 Peter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@nokia.com>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 kenneth@webkit.org2010-11-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-25 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 podivilov@chromium.org2010-11-24 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 hans@chromium.org2010-11-25 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 philn@webkit.org2010-11-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-25 jianli@chromium.orgImplement DataView interface from Typed Array specification
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-11-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 vangelis@chromium.org2010-11-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Nicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabo...
2010-11-24 xan@webkit.org2010-11-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-11-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Nico Weber <nicolasweber@gmx.de>
2010-11-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-24 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-24 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-23 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 philn@webkit.org2010-11-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-24 reni@webkit.org[Qt] GraphicsContext: Clean up Qt/WebCore type conversi...
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-24 abecsi@webkit.org2010-11-24 Andras Becsi <abecsi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-11-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-24 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-24 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-24 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-24 philn@webkit.org2010-11-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-11-24 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-22 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-24 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-23 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-23 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Shimeng (Simon) Wang <swang@google.com>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-23 crogers@google.com2010-11-23 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-23 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 jparent@chromium.org2010-11-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2010-11-23 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-23 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2010-11-23 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-23 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-23 aroben@apple.comDon't rely on DocumentLoader outliving the load/unload...
2010-11-23 zmo@google.com2010-11-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-23 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-11-23 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-11-23 jorlow@chromium.org2010-11-23 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-11-23 satish@chromium.org2010-11-18 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
next