Reviewed by Darin Adler.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-12 andersca@apple.comAdd a PluginController class, use it for invalidation...
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-12 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-12 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-12 kov@webkit.org2010-07-09 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-07-12 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-12 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-12 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-12 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 steveblock@google.com2010-07-12 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-12 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-27 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-07-12 mjs@apple.com2010-07-11 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-11 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-11 darin@apple.com2010-07-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 andersca@apple.comDon't initialize plug-ins until allowed by the page
2010-07-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-07-10 dbates@webkit.org2010-07-10 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-07-10 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8153214> Continuation outlines in layer...
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-10 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-10 eric@webkit.org2010-07-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-10 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, GTK build fix.
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgRemove unnecessary includes in header files in WebCore...
2010-07-10 tony@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 arv@chromium.org2010-07-09 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Leon Clarke <leonclarke@google.com>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 jamesr@google.com2010-07-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-10 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-10 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, but pre-approved by Eric Seidel.
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Jesus Sanchez-Palencia <jesus.palencia...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 David Kozub <zub@linux.fjfi.cvut.cz>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 aestes@apple.com2010-07-09 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, but pre-approved by Eric Seidel.
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 xji@chromium.org2010-07-09 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 andersca@apple.comInstantiate Netscape plug-ins, pass geometry informatio...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-09 vitalyr@chromium.org2010-07-09 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 kbr@google.com2010-07-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: text editing not spoken by VO on web view contente...
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Removed hard-coded enabled default of video support
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Prospective build fix.
2010-07-09 benm@google.com[Arm] Missing NaN check in XPath substring function
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable support for QtMultimediaKit as backend...
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 yael.aharon@nokia.com2010-07-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-09 Andreas Wictor <andreas.wictor@xcerion...
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-08 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-09 ajwong@chromium.orgAdd RuntimeEnabledFeatures::timeRangesEnabled() require...
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-09 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-08 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-09 eric@webkit.org2010-07-08 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-08 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects are somtimes...
2010-07-09 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-08 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-09 tony@chromium.org2010-07-08 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=41923
2010-07-09 arv@chromium.org2010-07-08 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-07-09 aa@chromium.org2010-07-08 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
next