2009-06-16 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-06-16 jianli@chromium.org2009-06-16 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-16 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-06-16 bfulgham@webkit.org009-06-16 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-16 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-16 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-16 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-16 bfulgham@webkit.org009-06-16 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2009-06-16 xan@webkit.org2009-06-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-16 xan@webkit.org2009-06-16 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-16 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLog files.
2009-06-16 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-16 weinig@apple.com2009-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 weinig@apple.com2009-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 weinig@apple.com2009-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 weinig@apple.com2009-06-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-15 Jeremy Orlow (jorlow@chromium.org)
2009-06-16 mitz@apple.com2009-06-15 Andre Boule <aboule@apple.com>
2009-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-16 eric@webkit.org2009-06-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-15 kmccullough@apple.com2009-06-15 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-06-15 kmccullough@apple.com2009-06-15 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-06-15 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple...
2009-06-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-15 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-15 xan@webkit.org2009-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-15 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-06-15 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-15 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26399: REGRESSION: java applet accessibility broken
2009-06-15 weinig@apple.com2009-06-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-15 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-15 darin@apple.com2009-06-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-15 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-14 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-14 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-14 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-13 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-06-14 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-13 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-13 krit@webkit.org2009-06-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-06-13 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-13 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-13 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-13 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-13 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-13 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-13 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix for Qt. After recent ImageDeocder.h changes.
2009-06-13 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-13 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-12 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-13 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-12 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-13 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-13 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-12 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-12 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-12 jorlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-12 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-12 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-12 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-12 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-12 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-11 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-12 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-12 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-12 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-12 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-12 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-12 levin@chromium.org2009-06-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-06-12 jberlin@apple.comIndex: WebCore/ChangeLog
2009-06-12 xan@webkit.org2009-06-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-11 eric@webkit.orgSpeculative fix
2009-06-11 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-11 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-06-11 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-11 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-06-11 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-11 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-11 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-10 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-10 ojan@chromium.orgFix collapsing empty shadow nodes in textareas.
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-10 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org009-06-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 levin@chromium.org2009-06-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-05 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Dean McNamee <deanm@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect Bug #26059.
2009-06-10 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-10 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 darin@chromium.org2009-06-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-10 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-10 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-10 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
next