2009-05-25 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-05-25 xan@webkit.org2009-05-25 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-25 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-25 abarth@webkit.orgFix ChangeLog typo.
2009-05-25 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-25 darin@chromium.org2009-05-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-05-25 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-25 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-25 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-24 krit@webkit.org2009-05-24 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-24 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-05-24 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for Qt. Change signature to have...
2009-05-23 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-05-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Reformat WebCore::requiresContextForWordBoundary()
2009-05-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Roll out ResourceHandle patch, that I...
2009-05-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix Gtk/Qt builds for PassOwnPtr
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 2 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Part 1 of 2: Bug 25495: Implement PassOwnPtr...
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Fix Mac builds by backing out r44093
2009-05-23 zecke@webkit.org2009-05-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Rename startupdateStyleIfNeededDispatcher to...
2009-05-23 zecke@webkit.orgUnreviewed build-fix for Qt. Disable SVG Filters.
2009-05-23 krit@webkit.org2009-05-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 krit@webkit.org2009-05-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 krit@webkit.org2009-05-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-05-23 krit@webkit.org2009-05-22 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2009-05-23 zecke@webkit.orgAsk the Scrollbar for the orientation.
2009-05-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.comAdd bugs.webkit.org URL for r44046
2009-05-23 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-23 ddkilzer@apple.com One <limits> is enough
2009-05-22 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-05-22 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-05-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-05-22 kevino@webkit.orgDate fix on ChangeLog.
2009-05-22 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-05-22 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Switch to CURL cookies so we can benefit...
2009-05-22 pkasting@chromium.org2009-05-22 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-05-22 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-05-22 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-05-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-05-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-05-22 timothy@apple.com Fix the call to editingCancelled to be this...
2009-05-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-05-22 eric@webkit.org2009-05-22 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
2009-05-22 xan@webkit.org2009-05-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-22 xan@webkit.org2009-05-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-22 xan@webkit.org2009-05-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-22 xan@webkit.org2009-05-15 Fridrich Strba <fridrich.strba@bluewin.ch>
2009-05-22 slewis@apple.com2009-05-21 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-05-22 levin@chromium.org2009-05-21 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-05-22 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-05-22 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-05-22 levin@chromium.org2009-05-21 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-05-21 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-05-21 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-21 mitz@apple.comCorrect change log
2009-05-21 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-05-21 weinig@apple.com2009-05-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 kevino@webkit.orgBlind windows fix after last commit.
2009-05-21 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-05-21 levin@chromium.org2009-05-21 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-21 darin@chromium.org2009-05-20 Siddhartha Chattopadhyaya <sidchat@google...
2009-05-21 christian@webkit.org2009-05-21 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-05-21 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2009-05-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-05-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-05-21 eric@webkit.org2009-05-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 eric@webkit.org2009-05-21 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-21 xan@webkit.org2009-05-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-21 abarth@webkit.org2009-05-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-05-21 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Implement Image::loadPlatformResource.
2009-05-21 zecke@webkit.org[GTK] Gtk+ wants to have a themable urlIcon too.
2009-05-21 slewis@apple.com2009-05-20 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-05-21 mrowe@apple.comFix some assertion failures in plug-in tests on the...
2009-05-20 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-20 christian@webkit.org2009-05-21 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-05-20 weinig@apple.com2009-05-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 levin@chromium.org2009-05-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-20 levin@chromium.org2009-05-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-20 levin@chromium.org2009-05-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@google.com>
2009-05-20 christian@webkit.org2009-05-21 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-05-20 christian@webkit.org2009-05-20 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-05-20 levin@chromium.org2009-05-20 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-05-20 beidson@apple.com2009-05-20 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-05-20 beidson@apple.comFix ChangeLog typo
2009-05-20 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[plugins] PluginPackage*.cpp for Gtk+/Qt misassigned...
2009-05-20 weinig@apple.com2009-05-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-05-20 xan@webkit.org2009-05-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-05-20 zecke@webkit.org[architecture] Make ChromeClient a interface again
2009-05-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-19 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-20 hausmann@webkit.org2009-05-19 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-05-20 staikos@webkit.org2009-05-20 Yichao Yin <yichao.yin@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-05-20 kevino@webkit.orgCURL backend build fix. Make sure URL is always set.
2009-05-20 ariya@webkit.org2009-05-20 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-05-20 kov@webkit.org2009-05-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-05-20 xan@webkit.org2009-05-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next