WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-06 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-06 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-06 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 zherczeg@webkit.orgAn individual renderer should be assigned to each SVGFE...
2010-09-06 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-06 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-09-06 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-06 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-06 kbr@google.com2010-09-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-05 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-04 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 diegohcg@webkit.orgAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-09-04 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-03 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 kbr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 kbr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-04 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-03 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-04 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-04 kbr@google.com2010-09-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-03 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-02 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 jianli@chromium.orgREGRESSION (r66452): Sending of multipart forms with...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 jamesr@google.com2010-09-03 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 crogers@google.com2010-09-03 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 mitz@apple.com2010-09-03 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-09-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-09-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jchaffraix@webkit.org[GTK] compilation issue with JSTimeRanges when video...
2010-09-03 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-03 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-03 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Bharathwaaj Srinivasan <bharathwaaj.s...
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-03 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 girish@forwardbias.inPassing a 32-bit depth X pixmap to NPAPI windowless...
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-09-03 kbr@google.com2010-09-02 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-09-03 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-02 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tony@chromium.org2010-09-02 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 aroben@apple.comFill the scroll corner with white when shouldPaintCusto...
2010-09-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 zmo@google.com2010-09-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-02 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-02 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 japhet@chromium.org2010-09-02 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-02 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-02 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-09-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-02 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-02 Ilya Sherman <isherman@google.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-08-31 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 philn@webkit.org2010-09-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-02 mitz@apple.comUpdated Radar link
2010-09-02 mitz@apple.comAdd support for autocorrection UI on Mac OS X.
2010-09-02 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-02 eric@webkit.org2010-09-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-02 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-01 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-01 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-01 jer.noble@apple.com2010-08-31 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-01 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-09-01 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-09-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-01 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44963...
2010-09-01 kbr@google.com2010-08-31 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-01 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-01 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
next