2011-01-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-01-05 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-05 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8799835> hyphenate-character: auto...
2011-01-05 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-05 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-05 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-05 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 abecsi@webkit.org2011-01-05 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-01-05 hausmann@webkit.org[GStreamer] MediaPlayerPrivateGStreamer::totalBytes...
2011-01-05 philn@webkit.org2011-01-05 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-05 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-05 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51907
2011-01-05 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-05 ap@apple.com2011-01-05 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.com2011-01-04 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2011-01-05 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-05 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-05 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-04 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-01-05 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-01-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comUnreviewed. Build fix.
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comWK2: Support Accessibility
2011-01-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 evan@chromium.org2011-01-04 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 darin@apple.com2011-01-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-04 xji@chromium.org2011-01-04 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/51890> Move ResourceLoadPriority.h into...
2011-01-04 beidson@apple.com* storage/StorageMap.h: mesured? Really?
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com...
2011-01-04 antti@apple.comWebCore: Scripts should not be executed before precedin...
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Xianzhu Wang <wangxianzhu@google.com>
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2011-01-04 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-04 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 rniwa@webkit.org2011-01-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-01-04 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-29 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-04 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-04 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-04 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-04 philn@webkit.org2011-01-04 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-04 philn@webkit.org2011-01-03 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-04 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-01-04 tkent@chromium.org2011-01-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore: HTML5 Conformance Test failure: approved/xhtml...
2011-01-04 darin@apple.comTry to fix Chromium build.
2011-01-04 darin@apple.comTry to fix Leopard build.
2011-01-04 inferno@chromium.org2011-01-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-01-04 mitz@apple.comShrink HTMLTableCellElement
2011-01-04 darin@apple.comFix build.
2011-01-04 darin@apple.com2011-01-03 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-01-04 darin@apple.com2011-01-03 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 psolanki@apple.com2011-01-03 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-03 mitz@apple.comShrink RootInlineBox
2011-01-03 kov@webkit.orgWebKit/gtk
2011-01-03 beidson@apple.comAdd Encode/Decode machinery Darin and I plan to work...
2011-01-03 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Regression: WebKit no longer auto-scrolls with...
2011-01-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Benjamin C Meyer <bmeyer@rim.com>
2011-01-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-03 mitz@apple.com2011-01-03 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2011-01-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-01-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-01-03 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-01-03 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-01-03 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51328
2011-01-03 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix for --minimal build after...
2011-01-03 darin@apple.com2011-01-02 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-03 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-03 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-03 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2011-01-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8812159> Update copyright strings
2011-01-03 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8806570> REGRESSION (r73337): Incorrect...
2011-01-03 benjamin.poulain... 2011-01-02 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-01-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-01-02 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 krit@webkit.org2011-01-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.orgMove JavaScriptCore to Source
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-01-01 Konstantin Tokarev <annulen@yandex.ru>
2011-01-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-31 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-01 darin@apple.com2010-12-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-01-01 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-31 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-31 darin@apple.com* WebCore.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Added back the...
2010-12-31 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-31 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-31 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-12-31 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-31 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
next