Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-04-17 ddkilzer@apple.com Simplify FEATURE_DEFINES definition
2009-04-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-17 darin@apple.com2009-04-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-17 pkasting@chromium.org2009-04-16 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-04-17 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-04-17 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix WML enabled builds.
2009-04-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-17 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-17 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Antti Koivisto.
2009-04-17 cfleizach@apple.comBug 25259: AX: VoiceOver cmd-cntl-space does not follow...
2009-04-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, added missing header.
2009-04-17 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-17 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-04-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-16 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-16 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-04-17 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-16 bolsinga@apple.com2009-04-16 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2009-04-16 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-04-16 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 bdakin@apple.com2009-04-16 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-04-16 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-16 darin@chromium.org2009-04-16 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-04-16 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-16 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2009-04-16 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-04-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-16 ap@webkit.org <rdar://problem/6795285> Infinite recursion...
2009-04-16 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-04-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-04-16 kov@webkit.org2009-04-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-15 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6785760> WebCore should use...
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.com2009-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-04-15 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser and Sam Weinig.
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.com2009-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-15 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-14 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 darin@chromium.org2009-04-15 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2009-04-15 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-04-15 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-15 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-14 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-04-14 sfalken@apple.com Add header guards to WebCore forwarding headers.
2009-04-14 weinig@apple.com2009-04-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-14 hausmann@webkit.org2009-04-14 Benjamin C Meyer <benjamin.meyer@torchmobi...
2009-04-14 timothy@apple.com Fix a world leak caused by opening the Web...
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Antony Sargent <asargent@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Rohit Rao <rohitrao@google.com>
2009-04-14 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-04-13 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-04-14 aroben@apple.comRemove support for profile-guided optimization on Windows
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-14 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 25183: Split up WebCore.vcproj's settin...
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-04-14 adele@apple.com2009-04-13 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 xan@webkit.org2009-04-14 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Another Windows build fix.
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Windows build fix.
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.orgRemoved mentions of tests from ChangeLog - I'll land...
2009-04-14 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-04-14 hyatt@apple.com2009-04-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-04-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-14 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-14 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-04-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-04-14 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-04-14 kov@webkit.org2009-04-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-04-14 adachan@apple.com Forgot to capitalize the "US".
2009-04-14 adachan@apple.com <rdar://problem/6564956> URL field double-click...
2009-04-13 darin@apple.com2009-04-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-04-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 hyatt@apple.comWebcore:
2009-04-13 aroben@apple.comWindows part 2 of <rdar://5438063> Saving history conta...
2009-04-13 mitz@apple.com - build fix
2009-04-13 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2009-04-13 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-04-13 weinig@apple.com2009-04-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-04-13 dimich@chromium.org2009-04-13 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-04-13 ggaren@apple.com2009-04-13 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
next