Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-02-12 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-11 timothy@apple.comAdded a preference to disable some Inspector's panels.
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 beidson@apple.com2009-02-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-11 eric@webkit.org2009-02-11 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 weinig@apple.com2009-02-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-11 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-10 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-02-10 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-02-10 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6156755> onMouseOver events do not...
2009-02-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for recent changes to TransformationMatr...
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 darin@chromium.org2009-02-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 aroben@apple.com Fix Bug 23871: Assertion failure beneath WebCor...
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-10 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-10 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-10 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-10 treat@webkit.org2009-02-10 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-10 treat@webkit.org2009-02-10 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-10 treat@webkit.org2009-02-10 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-10 ap@webkit.org2009-02-10 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 darin@chromium.org2009-02-10 Sverrir Berg <sverrir@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 darin@chromium.org2009-02-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 darin@chromium.org2009-02-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-10 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-02-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-10 mrowe@apple.comFix <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=23858>
2009-02-10 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-02-10 eric@webkit.org Attempt to fix wx build
2009-02-09 darin@chromium.org2009-02-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.org Fix the gtk build by adding VisibleSelection...
2009-02-09 krit@webkit.org2009-02-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-09 weinig@apple.com2009-02-09 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-09 eric@webkit.orgFirst pass at s/Selection/VisibleSelection
2009-02-09 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-09 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-02-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-09 mitz@apple.com - fix -Wmissing-prototypes builds
2009-02-09 treat@webkit.org2009-02-09 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-09 ap@webkit.org Applying review comment on a second location.
2009-02-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-09 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-02-09 ap@webkit.org2009-02-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-09 ap@webkit.org2009-02-09 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-09 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-09 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-08 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-08 krit@webkit.org2009-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-08 krit@webkit.org2009-02-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-08 krit@webkit.org2009-02-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-07 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-08 dino@apple.com2009-02-07 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-02-08 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-07 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-08 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-02-07 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-02-08 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-02-07 Feng Qian <feng@chromium.org>
2009-02-08 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-02-07 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2009-02-07 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2009-02-07 treat@webkit.org2009-02-07 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-07 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-07 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-07 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-07 beidson@apple.com2009-02-06 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.com2009-02-06 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2009-02-07 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-06 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-07 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-07 ggaren@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin Garcia.
2009-02-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 darin@chromium.org2009-02-06 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 eric@webkit.org2009-02-06 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 23741: StyleRareNonInheritedData::operator...
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-06 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next