2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-08-16 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, do not build WebCore as a convenience...
2010-08-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Fix typo in previous build fix.
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-08-16 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kov@webkit.org2010-08-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-08-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgFix warning in WebCore/plugins/win/PluginPackageWin.cpp
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix for non-Win ports on Windows.
2010-08-16 agl@chromium.org2010-08-16 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgFix warnings: unknown conversion type character 'l...
2010-08-16 ossy@webkit.orgFix warnings: unknown conversion type character 'l...
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Shadow blur for rectangle fill
2010-08-16 abecsi@webkit.org2010-08-16 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-16 bulach@chromium.org2010-07-28 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-16 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-16 morrita@google.com2010-08-13 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Save and restore shadow state in GraphicsContextQt
2010-08-16 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-15 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-15 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, add missing header.
2010-08-16 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, don't build PluginDataNone.cpp even...
2010-08-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-08-14 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-08-14 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-08-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-14 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-08-14 krit@webkit.org2010-08-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-14 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-13 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 eric@webkit.org2010-08-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-14 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-13 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-08-14 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::/UString::ascii() to return a CString.
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 leandro@webkit.org2010-08-13 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-08-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: isNativeCheckbox does not work as advertised
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-13 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-13 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-13 zmo@google.com2010-08-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-13 steveblock@google.com2010-08-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-13 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-12 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up mobile feature useage
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 antonm@chromium.org2010-08-13 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-08-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 krit@webkit.org2010-08-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-13 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 ossy@webkit.org2010-08-12 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 jamesr@google.com2010-08-12 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comUnify UString::UTF8String() & String::utf8() methods,
2010-08-13 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative build fix for chromium bindings (someone...
2010-08-13 morrita@google.com2010-08-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-08-13 kbr@google.com2010-08-12 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-12 antonm@chromium.org2010-08-12 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-08-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jschuh@chromium.org2010-08-12 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zmo@google.com2010-08-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 zmo@google.com2010-08-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-12 ariya@webkit.org2010-08-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-08-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-12 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-08-12 aa@chromium.org2010-08-12 Aaron Boodman <aa@chromium.org>
2010-08-12 jianli@chromium.orgFix qt build break.
next