2010-08-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-08-21 tonyg@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-08-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 kinuko@chromium.org2010-08-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 mitz@apple.com#ifdef-out some Leopard-and-earlier code.
2010-08-20 kbr@google.com2010-08-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-08-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-08-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-08-20 kbr@google.com2010-08-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-08-20 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Removing an incorrect ASSERT.
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-20 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 joepeck@webkit.org2010-08-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-20 tony@chromium.org2010-08-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-20 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStreamClient to platform and add AsyncFileStre...
2010-08-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 alex@webkit.org2010-08-20 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-08-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-20 mitz@apple.comFollow-up to r41020.
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-20 vangelis@chromium.org2010-08-19 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-08-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: Fix Mac build after Windows WebKit2 changes...
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX #3: <webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation...
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comBUILD FIX: <webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation with...
2010-08-19 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-19 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/44285> Fix compilation with NETSCAPE_PLUG...
2010-08-19 eric@webkit.org2010-08-16 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 ddkilzer@apple.comFix compilation of SelectElement.cpp with ARROW_KEYS_PO...
2010-08-19 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-08-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 zmo@google.com2010-08-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-08-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-08-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-08-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 andreip@google.com2010-08-19 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-08-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-08-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-08-19 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-08-19 alex@webkit.org2010-08-19 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-08-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Gustavo Noronha Silva.
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-19 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-08-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Short lived shadow buffer for blur operation
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-08-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-19 rniwa@webkit.org2010-08-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-08-19 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-08-18 jianli@chromium.orgMove FileStream to platform.
2010-08-18 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: Chromium side implementation of blob data...
2010-08-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-08-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-08-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-08-18 senorblanco@chromi... Fix my badly-merged ChangeLog entry.
2010-08-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 jianli@chromium.orgChange BlobStorageData to reuse BlobData.
2010-08-18 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=44193
2010-08-18 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Request for permission before starting Geolocation...
2010-08-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-18 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Implement Maemo5 local rendering NPAPI extension...
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 krit@webkit.org2010-08-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-18 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-08-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-08-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 hamaji@chromium.org2010-08-18 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-08-18 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Fix displaying problem of feTurbulence.
2010-08-18 barraclough@apple.comBug 44146 - Remove toDouble/toUInt32 methods from UString.
2010-08-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-08-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-08-18 girish@forwardbias.inReviewed by Antonio Gomes.
2010-08-18 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] Remove unused ContextShadowParameter class in...
2010-08-18 darin@apple.comAdd NetworkingContext to avoid layer violations
2010-08-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-08-17 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 steveblock@google.com2010-08-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-08-17 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Navigating back/forward during a modal dialog...
2010-08-17 ojan@chromium.org2010-08-17 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 dimich@chromium.orgMessagePort.close() crashes if the owning context was...
2010-08-17 jamesr@google.com2010-08-17 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-17 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-17 darin@chromium.org2010-08-17 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
next