2009-02-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-02-23 kov@webkit.org2009-02-23 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgAllow retrieving the Soup session and modify the code...
2009-02-23 christian@webkit.orgRemove CURL support in the Gtk port, the HTTP backend...
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Apply review comments for the previous check...
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-02-22 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-02-21 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-20 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-20 darin@chromium.org2009-02-20 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-20 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-02-20 kov@webkit.org2009-02-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-20 kov@webkit.org2009-02-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-20 ddkilzer@apple.com Make IconDatabaseNone.cpp compile with -Wunused...
2009-02-20 ddkilzer@apple.com Add comment to generated code when shadowing...
2009-02-20 darin@chromium.org2009-02-20 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 darin@chromium.org2009-02-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 dimich@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-02-20 kov@webkit.org2009-02-20 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-20 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-20 zecke@webkit.org2009-02-19 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-02-20 bdakin@apple.com2009-02-19 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-02-20 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-20 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 andersca@apple.com2009-02-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-19 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-19 levin@chromium.org2009-02-19 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-19 kov@webkit.org2009-02-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-19 kov@webkit.org2009-02-19 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-18 aroben@apple.comAdd SPI to get WebKit's custom pointing-hand cursor
2009-02-18 darin@chromium.org2009-02-18 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 darin@chromium.org2009-02-18 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 darin@chromium.org2009-02-18 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-18 zecke@webkit.orgImplement ResourceHandle::loadResourceSynchronously...
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-18 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-02-18 levin@chromium.org2009-02-17 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add missing constructor used for empty...
2009-02-17 antti@apple.com2009-02-17 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-02-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-17 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-17 bdakin@apple.com2009-02-16 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-02-17 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-16 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-16 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23979: AX: alt tag not returned for <input type...
2009-02-16 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-02-16 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-02-15 ddkilzer@apple.com Move duplicate caretWidth constants to RenderOb...
2009-02-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-14 andersca@apple.comFix ChangeLog.
2009-02-14 andersca@apple.com2009-02-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-13 darin@apple.com2009-02-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Lyon Chen <lyon.chen@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 antti@apple.com2009-02-13 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-13 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-13 darin@chromium.org2009-02-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 darin@apple.com2009-02-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-13 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, typo while tweaking last patch for commit.
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 dsmith@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 oliver@apple.comFix windows build.
next