WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 eric.carlson@apple.com2008-10-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comFix typo in my Changelog comment
2008-10-10 timothy@apple.comAnnotate the Objective-C DOM APIs with the JavaScriptCo...
2008-10-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-09 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-09 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2008-10-09 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-09 beidson@apple.com2008-10-09 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-10-09 alp@webkit.org2008-10-09 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-09 alp@webkit.org2008-10-09 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-09 darin@apple.com2008-10-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix Sams name :-)
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt & Sam Weining.
2008-10-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-08 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler, Nikolas Zimmermann...
2008-10-08 timothy@apple.com Make the toolbar label text-shadow not disappea...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius@trolltech.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2008-10-08 alp@webkit.org2008-10-07 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-08 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r37391 as it appears to have broken 40+ regres...
2008-10-07 andersca@apple.com2008-10-07 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-10-07 timothy@apple.com Auto-generate DOMDocument's createNodeIterator...
2008-10-07 timothy@apple.com Auto-generate the DOMEventTarget protocol imple...
2008-10-07 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-07 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-07 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler, Nikolas Zimmermann...
2008-10-07 timothy@apple.com Add support to the Resources panel for queries...
2008-10-07 alp@webkit.org2008-10-07 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-07 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-07 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-07 zecke@webkit.org[qt] Build fix after Scrollbar.h and Widget.h changes.
2008-10-07 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-07 mitz@apple.com - build fix
2008-10-07 eric@webkit.org2008-10-06 Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
2008-10-07 eric@webkit.org2008-10-06 Mark Mentovai <mark@moxienet.com>
2008-10-07 eric@webkit.org2008-10-06 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2008-10-07 eric@webkit.org2008-10-06 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2008-10-07 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2008-10-06 sfalken@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-06 kmccullough@apple.com2008-10-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-10-06 kmccullough@apple.com2008-10-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-10-06 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-06 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-06 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6249833> Fix default button...
2008-10-06 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-06 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-06 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-06 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-06 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-06 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-06 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-06 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-06 aroben@apple.com Mimic the inspector/ directory structure in...
2008-10-06 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2008-10-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-06 mjs@apple.com2008-10-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-05 Chris Lord <chris@openedhand.com>
2008-10-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-05 Luke Kenneth Casson Leighton <lkcl@lkcl...
2008-10-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-05 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-05 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-10-05 oliver@apple.comBug 21381: Incremental parsing of html causes bogus...
2008-10-05 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-04 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-05 timothy@apple.com Makes breakpoints and debugging code during...
2008-10-05 mrowe@apple.comAdd a 'Check For Weak VTables' build phase to catch...
2008-10-05 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-04 weinig@apple.com2008-10-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-04 darin@apple.com2008-10-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-04 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-04 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-10-04 Matt Lilek <webkit@mattlilek.com>
2008-10-04 darin@apple.comFix ChangeLog.
2008-10-04 darin@apple.com2008-10-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-04 pewtermoose@webkit.org2008-10-04 Matt Lilek <webkit@mattlilek.com>
2008-10-04 timothy@apple.com Move the Web Inspector files into a top-level...
2008-10-04 timothy@apple.com Adds support to the Web Inspector's Elements...
2008-10-04 timothy@apple.com Changes how searching works in the Web Inspecto...
2008-10-04 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-04 weinig@apple.com2008-10-03 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-04 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-03 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-04 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-03 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-04 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 darin@apple.com2008-10-03 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-03 darin@apple.com2008-10-03 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-03 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-03 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-03 adele@apple.com2008-10-03 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-03 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin.
2008-10-03 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-03 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-03 adele@apple.com2008-10-03 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
next