AX: doAXRangeForLine does not work
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-10-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: doAXRangeForLine does not work
2010-10-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: Unreviewed, build fix for r68951.
2010-10-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-10-04 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47100
2010-10-04 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Hook up DeviceOrientation data for Qt support
2010-10-04 hclam@chromium.orgFixing crash when audio media player is destructed
2010-10-04 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-04 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 alex@webkit.org2010-10-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-04 alex@webkit.org2010-10-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-04 alex@webkit.org2010-10-04 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-10-04 podivilov@chromium.org2010-10-04 podivilov@chromium.org <podivilov@chromium...
2010-10-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 luiz@webkit.org2010-09-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-04 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-02 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Provide Qt support for DeviceMotion/Orientation...
2010-10-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-02 hclam@chromium.orgBuild fix. Not reviewed.
2010-10-02 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-02 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-10-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-02 andersca@apple.comWebCore: Plug-ins should have access to the private...
2010-10-02 bweinstein@apple.comBuild Fix for Windows.
2010-10-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-02 andersca@apple.comAnother Qt build fix attempt.
2010-10-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47021
2010-10-01 andersca@apple.comFix typo.
2010-10-01 andersca@apple.comAdd Qt ProxyServer stub.
2010-10-01 andersca@apple.comAdd proxy server query function proxyServersForURL...
2010-10-01 mitz@apple.comFixed a typo
2010-10-01 zmo@google.com2010-09-30 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47015
2010-10-01 enrica@apple.comDOMFocusIn/DOMFocusOut return focusin/focusout Event...
2010-10-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46642, make...
2010-10-01 japhet@chromium.org2010-10-01 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7563219> Null dereference when dragging...
2010-10-01 robert@webkit.org2010-10-01 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 aroben@apple.comCopy forwarding headers and Inspector JS files as part...
2010-10-01 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46996, patch...
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-10-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46995, make...
2010-10-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-01 kseo@webkit.orgUnreviewed, Brew MP build fix.
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-10-01 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-01 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 morrita@google.com2010-10-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-01 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-01 morrita@google.com2010-09-30 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-10-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Windows build fix for r68854
2010-10-01 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-30 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-10-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-10-01 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46948 Crash...
2010-10-01 darin@apple.com2010-09-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46938
2010-09-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-30 andersca@apple.comAdd radar number to ChangeLog.
2010-09-30 andersca@apple.comWebCore uses the main thread to process sleep notifications
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 zmo@google.com2010-09-30 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-09-30 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-30 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Jarred Nicholls <jarred@sencha.com>
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46932
2010-09-30 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-30 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46928
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46923
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comFix color media queries on Windows
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comMake sure screen.colorDepth/screen.pixelDepth don't...
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 ossy@webkit.org2010-09-30 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-30 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Ensure we always report a valid size for the video
2010-09-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgCorrect reviewer, Andreas was faster!
2010-09-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-30 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Ensure that the media player backend does not...
2010-09-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
next