2010-11-02 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-11-02 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-03 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-03 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-11-03 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-03 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-03 zmo@google.com2010-10-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-11-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48672
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-02 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-10-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-02 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 crogers@google.com2010-11-02 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-02 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 paroga@webkit.org2010-11-02 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 mitz@apple.comRemove unused methods and member variables from AutoTab...
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-11-02 cmarrin@apple.com2010-11-02 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-11-02 zmo@google.com2010-11-01 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial fix.
2010-11-02 podivilov@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 podivilov@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-02 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Don't include Objective-C sources in SOURCES
2010-11-02 podivilov@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 caseq@chromium.org2010-11-01 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-02 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-02 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-02 morrita@google.com2010-11-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-11-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-02 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-01 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-02 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-02 tkent@chromium.org2010-11-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-01 dimich@chromium.org2010-11-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-01 mdelaney@apple.com2010-11-01 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-11-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-11-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48776
2010-11-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-11-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-11-01 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48663
2010-11-01 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7660547> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-11-01 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-01 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 zmo@google.com2010-10-28 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-01 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-01 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-01 jschuh@chromium.org2010-11-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 mario@webkit.org2010-11-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-01 morrita@google.com2010-10-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-11-01 xan@webkit.org2010-10-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-11-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-31 Kenichi Ishibashi <bashi@google.com>
2010-11-01 robert@webkit.org2010-10-31 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-01 robert@webkit.org2010-10-31 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-11-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-31 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-11-01 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-31 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-31 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-31 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-31 ossy@webkit.org2010-10-31 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-10-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-10-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 tonikitoo@webkit.orgNeeds a "LinuxEditingBehavior", perhaps with a better...
2010-10-30 dbates@webkit.org2010-10-29 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comTry to fix build.
2010-10-30 darin@apple.comMore back/forward refactoring
next