Back up partial change in r48072 in order to fix chromium reliability build break.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-05 jianli@chromium.orgBack up partial change in r48072 in order to fix chromi...
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-05 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-05 Joel Stanley <joel@jms.id.au>
2009-09-05 dimich@chromium.orgPrevent UI freeze in case when too many timers are...
2009-09-05 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7201063>
2009-09-05 laszlo.1.gombos... Unreviewed, build fix.
2009-09-05 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-09-05 dimich@chromium.orgRemove unused line of code from WorkerContext
2009-09-05 darin@apple.comFix assertion seen when running buildbot.
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28984, remove...
2009-09-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-04 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 jianli@chromium.org[V8] Run-time exception in onmessage handler is not...
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comRemove unused m_sheet variable and setCSSStyleSheet...
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.com(Based on a patch from Adele).
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comMake m_userStyleSheetLoader in Frame an OwnPtr.
2009-09-04 timothy@apple.comShow color swatches in the Web Inspector before the...
2009-09-04 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-09-04 yael.aharon@nokia.comWebCore: hostname and host are mixed up when manipulati...
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.comFix <rdar://problem/7192902>.
2009-09-04 levin@chromium.orgFix Chromium Win compile. Missing return statement in
2009-09-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 andersca@apple.comFix vcproj file.
2009-09-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28890...
2009-09-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-09-04 xan@webkit.org2009-09-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-09-04 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 levin@chromium.org[V8] Crash when updating document cache
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-04 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore: Page Cache should support pages with Frames.
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Steve VanDeBogart <vandebo@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-03 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Page content is not displayed in case of HTTP...
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to update v8 bindings to support passing multiple...
2009-09-03 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Need to update JS bindings and IDL files to...
2009-09-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-09-03 eric@webkit.org2009-09-03 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore: More partial work towards "Page Cache should...
2009-09-02 jshin@chromium.org2009-09-02 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 jianli@chromium.org[Chromium] Implement file support for DragData.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comForget to rename openInFrameloader() to open(), which...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comIn trac.webkit.org/changeset/47943 I added new header...
2009-09-02 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Cannot pres Enter to escape from bulleted...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comMore partial work towards "Page Cache should support...
2009-09-02 beidson@apple.comNo review, build fix.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgwaf build fixes for Windows/MSVC and Mac/Snow Leopard.
2009-09-02 benm@google.comUnreviewed build fix for Chromium.
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgwaf build fix, don't define symbols we now grab from...
2009-09-02 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for PluginViewNone.cpp and a wx build fix...
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgJoin the various PluginView destructors into one shared...
2009-09-02 vestbo@webkit.orgShare PluginView::init() between ports
2009-09-02 benm@google.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28737
2009-09-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-01 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-02 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-09-01 jianli@chromium.org[V8] FileList cannot be accessed via index in Chromium.
2009-09-01 jhoneycutt@apple.comRemove the workaround added in r47316.
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 beidson@apple.comPage Cache should support pages with frames
2009-09-01 benm@google.comAdd a "lowMemoryNotification" method to the V8 ScriptCo...
2009-09-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-01 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed (build fix).
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed (build fix).
2009-09-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed (build fix).
2009-09-01 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-09-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-01 eric@webkit.org2009-09-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-09-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-09-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
next