Make the Web Inspector's JavaScript debugger work with isolated worlds.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-01-14 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Inspector's JavaScript debugger work with...
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comAdd missing Radar URLs
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.com2010-01-14 Adam Roben <aroben@apple.com>
2010-01-14 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for crash with gradient on table cell...
2010-01-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.comFollow up to <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.com[DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-01-14 aroben@apple.comTreat all synchronous loads equally in FrameLoader...
2010-01-14 tonikitoo@webkit.orgMissing fileSystemPath() method in Qt KURL implementati...
2010-01-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-01-14 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fixes.
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r53270 because it broke 5 layout tests.
2010-01-14 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-14 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 bweinstein@apple.com[DnD] effectAllowed and dropEffect can be set to bogus...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Unreviewed fix of builds with the --no-svg switch.
2010-01-14 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Unreviewed build fix on Windows.
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org2009-12-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 zoltan@webkit.org[Qt] Allow custom memory allocation control for Transpa...
2010-01-14 zoltan@webkit.org2010-01-14 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 barraclough@apple.com<rdar://problem/7403736> REGRESSION (r49963,r49965...
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 knorton@google.com2010-01-13 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-14 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-13 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-14 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-13 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-14 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: selected, selectable, extended selectable, and...
2010-01-14 darin@apple.comMove more of the selection and caret painting code...
2010-01-14 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-13 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-13 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 krit@webkit.org2010-01-13 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-13 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix. Make the XFORM operator work on wx...
2010-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-13 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION (r49268): DHTML drag not allowed...
2010-01-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32495
2010-01-13 dumi@chromium.orgRefactoring DatabaseAuthorizer to use a CaseFoldingHash...
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-13 jorlow@chromium.orgWebCore: No reviewer. More or less a build fix. My...
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Tor Arne Vestbø.
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro...
2010-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on Windows.
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt/Symbian] Added missing vendor information to qtwebk...
2010-01-13 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a list of whitelisted sqlite functions that...
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-12 bweinstein@apple.comSafari shows an unneeded horizontal scrollbar on many...
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-12 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: Update all-in-one derived sources for Geolocation.
2010-01-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@chromium.org2010-01-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@chromium.org2010-01-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 knorton@google.com2010-01-12 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Rubber-stamped by Dave Hyatt.
2010-01-12 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-01-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 pkasting@chromium.orgRemove XBM support from the open-source image decoders.
2010-01-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 enrica@apple.comWebKit returns incorrect match count when first string...
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 aroben@apple.comWindows accelerated compositing build fix after r53110
2010-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-01-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comFix handling of unusual kana sequences in search
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 kov@webkit.org2010-01-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
next