2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-06-28 yuzo@google.com2010-06-25 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-27 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 beidson@apple.combeforeProcess event needs to fire before inline scripts...
2010-06-26 darin@apple.comTry to fix Chromium build by adding back function used...
2010-06-26 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build by adding back function used...
2010-06-26 darin@apple.comTry to fix Qt build by adding back function used only...
2010-06-26 darin@apple.com* html/HTMLFormElement.h: Removed stray character that...
2010-06-26 darin@apple.com2010-06-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 tonikitoo@webkit.orgUnreviewed complementary fix for r61818. It added Stati...
2010-06-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-26 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 tonyg@chromium.org2010-06-25 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Sterling Swigart <sswigart@google.com>
2010-06-26 zmo@google.com2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-26 dino@apple.com2010-06-25 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-06-26 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-26 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8000667> Certain text is repeated befor...
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-25 estade@chromium.org[chromium linux] Improve look of scrollbars
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-06-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-25 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-25 robert@webkit.org2010-06-25 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 mitz@apple.comRemoved a one-line method that only had one internal...
2010-06-25 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-25 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-06-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Lei Zheng <lzheng@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Lyon Chen <liachen@rim.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-06-25 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-06-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-06-25 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-25 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-06-24 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 philn@webkit.org2010-05-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-22 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-24 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-06-25 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-25 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::openDatabaseSync().
2010-06-25 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-06-25 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2010-06-24 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 jer.noble@apple.com2010-06-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-06-24 evan@chromium.org2010-06-21 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 adele@apple.comUpdated fix for <rdar://problem/8093680> "Paste and...
2010-06-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 eric@webkit.org2010-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-24 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: REGRESSION (r61619): Memory corruption in...
2010-06-24 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-24 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-24 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-24 japhet@chromium.org2010-06-24 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8044645> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-06-24 kdecker@apple.com2010-06-24 Damian Kaleta <dkaleta@apple.com>
2010-06-24 darin@chromium.org2010-06-24 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Build fix for Tiger.
2010-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-24 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-06-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-06-24 jorlow@chromium.org2010-06-24 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-06-24 tkent@chromium.org[Mac] The upper button of <input type=number> has no...
2010-06-24 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
next