2010-02-17 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 pkasting@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 jianli@chromium.org[chromium] Remove the obsolete chromium interface for...
2010-02-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7645569> REGRESSION (r51324): Incorrect...
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 jorlow@chromium.orgFix a mistake I just committed to the change log.
2010-02-17 jorlow@chromium.org2
2010-02-17 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-02-17 kov@webkit.org2010-02-16 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-17 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-17 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Bryan Yeung <bryeung@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-17 jberlin@webkit.orgInspector should display Array lengths in the property...
2010-02-17 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com* page/MediaCanStartListener.h: Fixed license.
2010-02-17 darin@apple.com2010-02-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-17 mitz@apple.comAllow FloatRect::center() to return fractional coordina...
2010-02-17 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34964
2010-02-16 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7288853> Message about missing plugin...
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix for r54826.
2010-02-16 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed: Chromium build fix.
2010-02-16 mrowe@apple.comBug 34974: Leak of ScheduledAction during layout tests
2010-02-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-16 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed: Chromium build fix.
2010-02-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen and Kevin Decker.
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-02-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-02-16 pkasting@chromium.orgCode cleanup in ImageDecoders; no functional change.
2010-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed buildfix.
2010-02-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Ismail Donmez <ismail@namtrac.org>
2010-02-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-16 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-02-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7645609> [webView selectionRec...
2010-02-16 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 MORITA Hajime <morrita@gmail.com>
2010-02-16 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Chromium build.
2010-02-15 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-02-15 barraclough@apple.comBug 34952 - String lengths in UString should be unsigned.
2010-02-15 kov@webkit.org2010-02-15 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2010-02-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7647300> Incorrect client rects for...
2010-02-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Kevin Decker.
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 beidson@apple.comAdd a progress-indicator logging channel to WebCore...
2010-02-15 mnaganov@chromium.orgRevert 54776
2010-02-15 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-02-15 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-15 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-15 philn@webkit.org2010-02-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-02-15 eric@webkit.org2010-02-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-15 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-14 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-05 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-02-13 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-12 darin@chromium.org2010-02-11 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 barraclough@apple.comWorkers' EventListeners should be removed before JSGlob...
2010-02-12 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-12 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7609268> REGRESSION (r50301): Problem...
2010-02-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by David Levin.
2010-02-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-12 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 hausmann@webkit.org.: Removed WMLInputElement.* from .gitattributes as...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make qtlauncher and qgvlauncher use the generated...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Ensure relative paths in generated .pri files...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Manually add support for the install target on...
2010-02-12 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Minor fixes on QtWebKit headers generation.
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-12 yuzo@google.com2010-02-11 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-02-12 joepeck@webkit.org2010-02-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 joepeck@webkit.org2010-02-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-02-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-12 tkent@chromium.org2010-02-11 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 ukai@chromium.org2010-02-11 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-02-12 eric@webkit.org2010-02-11 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-02-11 japhet@chromium.org2010-02-11 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-02-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-02-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-02-11 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=34857
next