2009-06-25 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-06-25 jianli@chromium.org2009-06-25 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 japhet@chromium.org2009-06-25 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 agl@chromium.org2009-06-25 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-25 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 rwlbuis@webkit.orgCredit the correct reviewer.
2009-06-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-25 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-06-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-25 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-25 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-25 abarth@webkit.org2009-06-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-06-25 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-06-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-25 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-24 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 treat@webkit.org2009-06-24 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-06-24 levin@chromium.org2009-06-24 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 weinig@apple.com2009-06-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26668: AX: need a way to retrieve the language...
2009-06-24 beidson@apple.com2009-06-24 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-24 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 beidson@apple.com2009-06-24 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-24 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Niko.
2009-06-24 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-24 jberlin@apple.com2009-06-24 Jessie Berlin <jberlin@apple.com>
2009-06-24 darin@chromium.org2009-06-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-06-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Build fixes for ENABLE(PLUGIN_PROXY_FOR_VIDEO)
2009-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Treat.
2009-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to include within last patch.
2009-06-24 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Nikolas Zimmermann.
2009-06-24 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-24 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Siddhartha Chattopadhyay <sidchat@google...
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Kevin Watters <kevinwatters@gmail.com>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 eric@webkit.org2009-06-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-24 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6164797> Add Canvas API to allow drawin...
2009-06-24 agl@chromium.org2009-06-23 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-24 beidson@apple.com2009-06-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-24 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 jparent@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-23 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 ojan@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-23 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 beidson@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 beidson@apple.com2009-06-23 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-23 darin@chromium.org2009-06-23 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-23 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 darin@chromium.org2009-06-23 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-06-23 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-23 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-23 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-23 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2009-06-23 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-23 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-23 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-23 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-23 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-06-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-23 darin@apple.com2009-06-22 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-06-23 jianli@chromium.org2009-06-22 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-06-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-06-22 darin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 darin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 timothy@apple.com Add a silhouette image for the enable view...
2009-06-22 levin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Kyle Prete <kylep@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Levin.
2009-06-22 jshin@chromium.org2009-06-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-06-22 kmccullough@apple.com2009-06-22 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-06-22 sfalken@apple.com Windows build fix.
2009-06-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-06-22 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-22 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-22 hyatt@apple.com2009-06-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-06-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2009-06-19 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-06-22 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-22 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-22 darin@apple.com2009-06-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
next