Unreviewed build fix.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-01-07 ukai@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-07 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-06 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-07 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7488126> With text-rendering: optimizel...
2010-01-07 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.orgFix screwed up ChangeLog about screwing up... Sigh.
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-07 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 mrowe@apple.comFix the Mac build.
2010-01-06 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Eric Carlson.
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-05 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-06 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-06 krit@webkit.org2010-01-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-06 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-06 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-06 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-06 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial Qt build fix.
2010-01-06 darin@chromium.org2010-01-05 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-06 darin@apple.comCDATA sections are merged into Text nodes when normaliz...
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 James Robinson <jamesr@google.com>
2010-01-06 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 pkasting@chromium.orgPublic GIF decoder should stop decoding when allocation...
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-05 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 cmarrin@apple.com Implement most cases of texImage2D and texSubIm...
2010-01-05 bweinstein@apple.comPart of <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32568>.
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need a way to get the progress of a webpage load
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-01-05 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 eric@webkit.org2010-01-05 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-05 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-05 mitz@apple.comBuild fix
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-05 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2010-01-05 yong.li@torchmobil... 2010-01-04 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-01-05 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed trivial Symbian build fix
2010-01-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix broken export macros in package builds.
2010-01-05 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-05 cfleizach@apple.comAdd ARIA "Live Region" support
2010-01-05 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-04 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-01-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6655695> REGRESSION: VoiceOver is not...
2010-01-05 ojan@chromium.org2010-01-04 Ojan Vafai <ojan@ojanmacpro.sfo.corp.googl...
2010-01-05 jhoneycutt@apple.comQt build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-01-05 darin@apple.comSelection-related code needs stricter rules about how...
2010-01-05 barraclough@apple.comerk, demangle the ChangeLog!
2010-01-05 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-05 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: <select> elements should broadcast value change...
2010-01-05 darin@apple.comWebCore: Added missing null check in BarInfo code.
2010-01-05 mrowe@apple.comRubber-stamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2010-01-05 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fix, add a couple include dirs to the build.
2010-01-05 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r52758 as it accidentally the whole build.
2010-01-04 mitz@apple.comWindows build fix
2010-01-04 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-04 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-04 darin@apple.comWebCore: Reentrancy problem with selection in some...
2010-01-04 bfulgham@webkit.orgCorrect debug assertion (and possible runtime errors) by
2010-01-04 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, revert r52745 and r52746 on behalf of...
2010-01-04 mitz@apple.comUpdated copyright string
2010-01-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: any DIV with an aria role should not be ignored
2010-01-04 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-04 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-04 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix standalone package builds.
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-04 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-01-04 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-04 mjs@apple.com2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-04 philn@webkit.org2009-12-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-04 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-01-04 krit@webkit.org2010-01-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-04 eric@webkit.org2010-01-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-03 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2010-01-03 krit@webkit.org2010-01-03 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-31 christian@webkit.org2009-12-31 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-31 christian@webkit.org2009-12-31 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7503279> REGRESSION (r47440): Incomplet...
2009-12-31 eric@webkit.org2009-12-31 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-31 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-30 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-12-30 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-30 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-30 eric@webkit.org2009-12-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
next