2009-10-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-15 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-14 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Matt Mueller <mattm@chromium.org>
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-15 oliver@apple.comMake typeinfo flags default to false
2009-10-15 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-14 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 kdecker@apple.com Rubberstamped by Jon Honeycutt.
2009-10-14 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Additions so fix for https://bugs.webki...
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-14 Mark Seaborn <mseaborn@google.com>
2009-10-14 krit@webkit.org2009-10-14 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com The last change fixed the problem, removing...
2009-10-14 kevino@webkit.orgCURL build fix for versions < 7.18.
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com One more round of changes to figure out why...
2009-10-14 yael.aharon@nokia.comEnabling NPAPI plugin support on Qt Webkit for S60...
2009-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com More changes to figure out why the webgl tests...
2009-10-14 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-14 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-14 yong.li@torchmobil... 2009-10-02 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-14 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for NULL ptr deref in canvas's toDataURL().
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 zecke@webkit.orgImageDecoderQt: Minor tweaks to the decoder
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-14 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix issue where clientX and clientY on MouseEv...
2009-10-14 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Change the order of arguments on some of the...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orgChrome's "Skia" theme paints select controls backwards...
2009-10-14 dimich@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30318
2009-10-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgEnable SHARED_WORKERS for Chromium
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-10-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-13 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-13 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-13 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-10-13 atwilson@chromium.orgwindow attributes (like localStorage) that are disabled...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Michelangelo De Simone <micdesim@gmail...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 bweinstein@apple.comFix a leak in the inspector by calling didRemoveNode...
2009-10-13 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30337>.
2009-10-13 bweinstein@apple.comFix REGRESSION(49479): Mouseover on resources graph...
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-13 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-13 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix for typo in filename
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-13 ukai@chromium.orgWebCore: JavaScript bindings of WebSocket addEventListe...
2009-10-13 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29078
2009-10-13 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for the beforeload event to frames. Comple...
2009-10-12 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7094146> Reproducible...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30315>.
2009-10-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 cmarrin@apple.com Added automatic flush before compositing
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 krit@webkit.org2009-10-12 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-12 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-12 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-11 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-12 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Collin Jackson <collinj@webkit.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Søren Gjesse <sgjesse@chromium.org>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Lyon Chen <lyon.chen@torchmobile.com>
2009-10-11 eric@webkit.org2009-10-11 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2009-10-11 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes, adding bindings to include/source dirs...
2009-10-11 cam@webkit.orgAllow [Reflect] on SVG elements.
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comFix paths in xcode.
2009-10-10 oliver@apple.comImplement getActiveAttrib and getActiveUniform
2009-10-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-10 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-10 darin@chromium.org2009-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 rniwa@webkit.orgApplyStyleCommand removes presentational tags even...
2009-10-10 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-10 ap@apple.com Unreviewed - fixing an obvious typo in my previ...
2009-10-09 levin@chromium.org[v8] Need change to V8WorkerContextEventListener::repor...
2009-10-09 ddkilzer@apple.comFix bad ChangeLog entry merge in r49019 by the commit...
2009-10-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-09 krit@webkit.org2009-10-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-09 Joe Ligman <joseph.ligman@nokia.com>
2009-10-09 hyatt@apple.comFix ChangeLog patch reviewer to be accurate.
2009-10-09 hyatt@apple.comImplement beforeload for images. ImageLoadEventSender...
2009-10-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-09 eric@webkit.org2009-10-09 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
next