Bug 22466: REGRESSION (35867): Many resources missing when saving webarchive...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-12-02 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 22466: REGRESSION (35867): Many resources...
2008-12-02 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-12-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-01 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-12-01 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com2008-12-01 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-12-01 vestbo@webkit.org2008-12-01 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-12-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22510: Crash at WebCore::AccessibilityRenderObject...
2008-11-30 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-11-29 pewtermoose@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-29 weinig@apple.com2008-11-29 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-29 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-29 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-11-29 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2008-11-28 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-28 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2008-11-28 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-28 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-28 ap@webkit.org2008-11-28 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-11-28 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-27 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-27 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-11-27 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-27 ddkilzer@apple.comFixed ChangeLog dates.
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-27 darin@chromium.org2008-11-10 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-27 darin@chromium.org2008-10-31 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-11-27 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-11-27 darin@chromium.org2008-11-26 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-26 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-11-26 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-26 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-26 darin@chromium.org2008-11-26 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@gmail.com>
2008-11-26 darin@chromium.org2008-11-26 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@gmail.com>
2008-11-26 ddkilzer@apple.com Make CSSStyleSheet::addSubresourceURLStrings...
2008-11-26 krit@webkit.org2008-11-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-26 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 ap@webkit.org2008-11-26 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2008-11-26 darin@chromium.org2008-11-25 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-26 cmarrin@apple.com2008-11-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-11-26 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix build, by removing some wrong last...
2008-11-26 darin@chromium.org2008-11-25 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-26 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-26 pol@apple.com2008-11-25 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-11-26 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-25 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-11-25 kevino@webkit.orgBetter wx build fix - support PurgeableBuffer on Mac.
2008-11-25 zecke@webkit.orgAdd GeoleocationServiceGtk stubs and integrate it into...
2008-11-25 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix - we don't support PurgeableBuffer on...
2008-11-25 antti@apple.com2008-11-25 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-11-25 ap@webkit.orgAdd bug URL to ChangeLog.
2008-11-25 ap@webkit.org2008-11-25 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2008-11-25 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-24 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-25 antti@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-25 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-25 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-25 antti@apple.comFix ChangeLog spelling plus credit weinig.
2008-11-25 antti@apple.com2008-11-24 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-11-25 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos & Eric Seidel.
2008-11-25 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-25 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to include WMLPageState.h in last...
2008-11-25 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt & Eric Seidel.
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-24 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur.webkit@gmail...
2008-11-24 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-24 beidson@apple.comUpdate radar in an old Changelog entry to be "more...
2008-11-24 cfleizach@apple.comBug 22461: AccessibilityListBox::doAccessibilityHitTest...
2008-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-24 darin@chromium.org2008-11-24 Glenn Wilson <gwilson@chromium.org>
2008-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-24 ap@webkit.org2008-11-24 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-11-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-24 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-24 zecke@webkit.orgThe "WARNING" should not be there, remove it. There...
2008-11-24 zecke@webkit.org[Gtk+] Add configure option to enable Web Workers and...
2008-11-24 ap@webkit.org Build fix (for Windows Cairo port?)
2008-11-24 darin@chromium.org2008-11-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-11-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2008-11-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Holger Freyther.
2008-11-22 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Forgot to include WMLPageState.* in the...
2008-11-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-22 kevino@webkit.orgforgot to update the date when preparing the patch.
2008-11-22 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-11-22 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2008-11-22 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-11-22 alice.liu@apple.com2008-11-21 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-11-22 darin@chromium.org2008-11-21 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-21 weinig@apple.com2008-11-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-21 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-21 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-21 weinig@apple.com2008-11-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-21 dino@apple.com2008-11-21 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-11-21 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-20 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-21 weinig@apple.com2008-11-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-21 brettw@chromium.orgFix debug-only build bustage due to a typo in an assert...
2008-11-21 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-21 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Alexey Proskuryakov.
next