2008-08-08 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-08-09 britto@apple.com2008-08-08 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-08 britto@apple.com2008-08-08 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-08 dino@apple.comExecute CSS Animations using new AnimationController
2008-08-08 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-08 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-08 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-08 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-08 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-08-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-08-08 Adam Treat <treat@kde.org>
2008-08-08 timothy@apple.comFix bug numbers.
2008-08-08 timothy@apple.com Change highlight time from 300ms to 500ms and...
2008-08-08 timothy@apple.com The search is only performed if the field conta...
2008-08-07 sfalken@apple.com Compile derived sources through an all-in-one...
2008-08-07 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-07 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-08-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-08-07 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-08-07 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-07 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-07 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-06 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix after Frame -> ScriptController moves...
2008-08-06 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-06 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by hyatt.
2008-08-06 beidson@apple.com2008-08-06 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-08-06 bdakin@apple.com2008-08-06 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-08-06 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-06 ddkilzer@apple.com BUILD FIX: Add HTMLPlugInImageElement.cpp to...
2008-08-06 mitz@apple.com - Windows build fix
2008-08-06 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-06 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-06 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-06 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-08-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-06 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-08-06 vestbo@webkit.org2008-08-06 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Build fix only, no review.
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Build fix only, no review.
2008-08-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Cameron Zwarich.
2008-08-06 sfalken@apple.com2008-08-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-08-06 sfalken@apple.com2008-08-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-08-06 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-05 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../WebCore:
2008-08-05 dino@apple.comParse CSS Animations, including the new
2008-08-05 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-05 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Makes DOM attribute editing start on double...
2008-08-05 antti@apple.com2008-08-05 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-08-05 mitz@apple.com - fix typo
2008-08-05 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the 64-bit build
2008-08-05 alp@webkit.org2008-08-05 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-08-05 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-05 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-05 dino@apple.comReviewed by Dave Hyatt
2008-08-05 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-05 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-05 kmccullough@apple.com2008-08-05 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-08-05 dino@apple.comFix the ChangeLog that was corrupted by r34545.
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Makes the selection surround just the name...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Changes the editing behavior in the Inspector...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Adds the ability to increment/decrement numbers...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Factors out the TextPrompt.scanBackwards functi...
2008-08-05 timothy@apple.com Fixes a bug where the property toggle button...
2008-08-05 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2008-08-05 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-05 dino@apple.com2008-08-04 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2008-08-05 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Antti.
2008-08-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-08-04 weinig@apple.com2008-08-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-08-04 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-08-04 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by hyatt.
2008-08-03 britto@apple.com2008-08-02 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-08-02 kevino@webkit.orgMove to using constants in accordance with discussions...
2008-08-02 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-02 Wouter Bolsterlee <wbolster@svn.gnome...
2008-08-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-08-02 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-08-01 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-08-02 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-06-17 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-08-02 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../WebCore:
2008-08-02 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-08-01 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-30 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-08-01 timothy@apple.com Adds the ability to disable individual properti...
2008-08-01 andersca@apple.com../../../../../../WebCore:
2008-07-31 sullivan@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-31 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-31 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-07-31 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/3563671> VO doesn't highlight character...
2008-07-31 ddkilzer@apple.comRemoved da BOM from the ChangeLog.
2008-07-31 kevino@webkit.orgSecond attempt at Windows/wx build fix. Instead of...
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-31 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-31 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-31 Erik Bunce <elbunce@thehive.com>
2008-07-31 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Maciej.
2008-07-31 timothy@apple.com Fix various minor bugs with style editing in...
2008-07-31 alice.liu@apple.com2008-07-30 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2008-07-31 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-30 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Justin.
2008-07-30 christian@webkit.orgBuild fix for Cairo < 1.6
2008-07-30 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-29 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-30 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-30 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-30 adele@apple.com2008-07-29 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-30 adele@apple.com2008-07-29 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-30 adele@apple.com2008-07-29 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-29 britto@apple.com2008-07-29 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-29 britto@apple.com2008-07-29 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-29 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-29 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
next