WebCore:
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-07-25 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-07-25 Wouter Bolsterlee <uws+webkit@xs4all.nl>
2008-07-25 andersca@apple.com2008-07-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-25 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6084806> AX: REGRESSION: returned line...
2008-07-25 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 mitz@apple.com2008-07-25 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2008-07-25 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-25 britto@apple.com2008-07-25 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-25 adele@apple.com2008-07-25 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-25 adele@apple.com2008-07-25 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-25 adele@apple.com2008-07-25 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-25 vestbo@webkit.org2008-07-24 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-25 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-25 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix on Win for plugins coode.
2008-07-24 weinig@apple.com2008-07-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-24 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2008-07-24 kevino@webkit.orgWindows build fix for wx. wx doesn't implement pan...
2008-07-24 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-24 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-24 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-07-24 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-07-24 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-07-24 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-24 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Updates the elements DOM tree when nodes are...
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Fix an exception that occurred when double...
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Fix a regression where elements in subframes...
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Added InspectorController.isWindowVisible to...
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Added TreeOutline.removeChildAtIndex and TreeEl...
2008-07-24 timothy@apple.com Fixes a regression where TreeOutline.findTreeEl...
2008-07-24 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.com2008-07-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.com2008-07-23 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-23 britto@apple.com2008-07-23 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-23 adele@apple.com2008-07-23 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-23 britto@apple.com2008-07-22 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-23 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-22 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6004877> internal anchors on this page...
2008-07-22 andersca@apple.com2008-07-22 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-22 kmccullough@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-07-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-07-22 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-07-22 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-07-22 adele@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-22 adele@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-22 weinig@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-07-22 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6091287> Revamp the handling of CFBundl...
2008-07-22 adele@apple.com2008-07-21 Kevin Calhoun <kcalhoun@apple.com>
2008-07-22 andersca@apple.com2008-07-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-07-21 britto@apple.com2008-07-20 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-21 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-18 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-21 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Mitz.
2008-07-21 barraclough@apple.comRoll out r35261
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-07-21 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-07-21 ddkilzer@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-21 sfalken@apple.com Touch file to force rebuild for vsprops change.
2008-07-20 weinig@apple.com2008-07-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-20 oliver@apple.comBug 19757: Crash when an ondragstart handler hides...
2008-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver.
2008-07-20 oliver@apple.comBug 15979: Console logs in a database callback lose...
2008-07-20 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber stamped by Oliver.
2008-07-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Kilzer.
2008-07-19 oliver@apple.comAttempt to fix windows build.
2008-07-19 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver & parts by Eric.
2008-07-19 britto@apple.com2008-07-18 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-19 weinig@apple.com2008-07-18 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-07-18 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-18 adele@apple.com2008-07-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-07-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-17 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by rwlbuis@gmail.com
2008-07-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by mitz.
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org No review, build fix only.
2008-07-17 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-07-16 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by mitz.
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by mitz.
2008-07-17 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam.
2008-07-17 dino@apple.com2008-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-07-17 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam.
2008-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Eric.
2008-07-16 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-16 britto@apple.com2008-07-15 Maxime Britto <britto@apple.com>
2008-07-16 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix - adding AccessibilityImageMapLink.cpp...
2008-07-15 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-15 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-07-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-07-14 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-07-15 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-07-15 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit[Set]ShouldUseFontSmoothing functions
2008-07-15 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
next